"Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W2: Do I love myself to the moon and back by @drhira". #club5050

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

GridArt_20220730_201637382.jpg

Hello friends

Hope everyone is doing good, i am blessed too. I would like to say special thanks to @steembetterlife for organizing another wonderful contest. The topic is unique. It's true I love myself, yesterday I thought to participate in this contest but I was ill now I am going to share my entry.

What are the doubts you have (they can be personal or related to Steemit)

If I talk about the doubt in my opinion it's a situation of uncertain or probability. The situation in which I thought I can do it or not. I had less doubt in my life because I do it if I want. But sometimes in life a situation came when we have some doubts. I joined steemit at that time I did not anything about it.

I thought it's doubtful I could not do anything because there are many successful people who had strong position in steem it. I even did not know how to write a post in steemit how to set markdown style? How I can get good name in steemit? It make worried because I don't want to loser one.

Similarly, nowadays i have doubt about engagement challenges, I wanted to participate in all challenges. Suddenly a doubt made me worried how I will manage in this busy routine. What could be time to write? As I always wanted to write good so that I can get good rewards. But these doubts are parts of life whether I can do it or not.

What can you do to overcome these doubts?

Overcome can be only possible when I have a good strategy to compete otherwise failures are part of life. In the same way, when I have seen posts of successful people on steemit, I checked their work quality, content, and writing style. It inspired me that I need hard work, consisting of nature and dedication.

Because without hard work I could not get anything. Because I was determined to have a good position on steam it. I overcome my doubt I thought I can do it, it was not impossible. Although it's new for me it's nothing impossible.

I worked on it and in the short period I overcome it soon I was in position have good position to steemit. Further, to overcome the fear of what I can not do I decided timeline which helped me to overcome the doubts which I have.

Time division and hard work helped me a lot now I am perfectly fine and have fewer doubts in my life. So conclude hard work, determined nature and management helped in overcome doubts in life and leads to successfully future.

What makes you love yourself?

I love myself, without any limits as if I can do love myself I can do love her humans. If I thought when I love myself the answer will be when I helped someone in a hard time; when I can do something to help others. When I crossed the road to whom who could not.

I love myself when women are riding on bikes and their shawls or clothes are about to wrap in the wheel I stopped to tell them please handle it, at that time I feel love for myself. When I saw my parents are happy because of my helping nature I Iove myself at that time. I am the elder in my home and my father is no more sometimes financial crises are there, and my family called me for help.

I never disappointed them and tried my best to fulfill their needs I Iove myself at that time. These are the moments that make me happy and when I felt happy I guess I love myself. And at that moments I must say thanks to Allah Almighty who gave me a soft heart and enable me that I can do helps others n their problems.

What should you do to prioritize your happiness and well-being

Life is full of stress and tensions all the time we are fighting against all these issues. But sometimes I skipped all these things and try to care of my happiness and well-being. I take my family for outing and sit in park and enjoy walking and then a little food it make prioritize my happiness because in these moments I cared about me and my princess her smile make me the happiest person in this Earth.

At the same time when I am alone and want to happy myself I just watched funny movies and comedy trust me these are the happiest moments in my life. I laugh on funny scenes and my happiness level just increased the level of we'll being.

I would like to invite my friends @drhuma, @iqrarana786 and @anum123 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Life is always full of stress and tensions as you said. We need to find ways to overcome them by ourselves. Good luck for the contest.

 2 years ago 

great post!!
good luck

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

Glad you are healthy now.
I'm sure you are one of the strong and great steemian later, we must continue to believe in ourselves and one way is to prove ourselves...
Keep it up dear...
Good luck for the contest...
👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for good wishes

 2 years ago 

You are welcome sist...
🤗

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Your post so tidy and have a lots.of inspiring thoughts. I like it. Thanks for sharing. All best wishes for you.

I also invite you to visit my post dear. Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much i just visited your post so inspiring

 2 years ago 

Sure i will do comment soon

 2 years ago 

Good luck for the contest! Your entry is great btw.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62