#burnsteem25 || Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W3: A little bit of motivation can go a long way by @drhira

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCPcFJYJo881oWR6QmuDDwN4X9YX5B5jd62sxQruDNqV6E28VEDxLMdfbhrEmW7vQJEwzsQyAe.png
Source

Motivation is the driving force that helps in achieving the life goals. It's one of the utmost important forces which leads to success ultimately. Without motivation, we became ill and depressed. So, motivation leads toward, a bright and meaningful life.

Pick TWO of these characters and tell us why you have picked it and what you see as the meaning of these words.
I have selected blue Ferry

"Always let be your conscience be your guide"

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCPcFJYJo881oWR6QmuDDwN4X9YX5B5jd62sxQruDNqV6E28VEDxLMdfbhrEmW7vQJEwzsQyAe_2.png

In daily life conscious is very important for successful and less risky life. My consciousness work more I get notified for a thing before time it's Allah almighty blessings on me. Sometimes in night dream or day dreaming I got the conscious of anything going to happened with me.

Sometime I got it with date and time. So in my life conscious is always guide me because I can skip that thing I can delay my travel if I see bad conscious about that. Similar in my daily life and for my successful career it always helped me. It's always there to support me and gave new motivation if I should do or not.

The second character I choose in Merida

A very nice quote I agree with it;

Our fate lies with it we should be brave enough to see it.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCPcFJYJo881oWR6QmuDDwN4X9YX5B5jd62sxQruDNqV6E28VEDxLMdfbhrEmW7vQJEwzsQyAe_1.png

I am a risky player I always want to do challenges. Because I thought I can change my fate by hard work, life is not a bed of roses. We should have to do hard work to see bright future. We can challenge our fate.

When I joined steemit I thought how I can be successful in such a competent people;where i might be newcomers follower is not succesful very well. I see these things. I started effort to reach the level of those whom are successful and made their fate by hard work. I know it will take time but soon I will be able to change ny fate and have a good reputation in Steemit.

Do you think the statement “A little bit of motivation can go a long way” is true or false? Explain your answer.

Yeah, a little motivation is indeed necessary for a bright future. This motivation becomes a stair for us though and we ultimately achieve our life goals. I could not qualify for MBBS and got discouraged my father gave me motivation and said do work hard one day you will be successful. At that time I was hopeless but this motivation helped me a lot. I started education and keep hard-working and finally, I completed mine doctrate.

Today I think that if I lose hope and failed to continue what was my future, this was the power of motivation that lifted me side by side and finally I touch the height of success in my life. So after this in my later life, I used this motivation for others and many people are successful just because of my little motivation.

Why is motivation important to you as a person?

As a person motivation is important for a person because it gave us courage, it induces an urge for the learning environment, for a better standard of life. If I see a people is not much educated but is very successful I discovered the reason. It is motivation and hard work. I am motivated to see this all if a person with fewer facilities and less education can be successful why I not? So my working power capabilities increased and I do more work.

That why motivation is needed. When I see engagement challenge I checked many people are posting in challenges on daily basis and of course getting very good reward. It motivated me and I started writing my post. The motivation provoked me why I can not do? Why I can not get reward if I do good work. It urge me for more hard work. So motivation is always needed to a person for better life.

Do you motivate others? Give two examples

Yes as mentioned above I always motivated and encouraged other people even on daily basis. As I have to move to the community I daily found a lot of issues so counseling and motivation are always needed.

Example #1

I was teaching my students one of them was very hardworking and talented. She scored good marks in F.sc. I motivated her to appear in MDCAT as she potential to become a doctor. She hesitated and said no can not qualify because this exam is very tough.

I motivated her that tough is nothing this is only will your will power you can do it. She appeared and qualify the exam. Now, she is a very famous doctor. Whenever she called me to say thanks she must say it was just because of your motivation and always replied no it's your willpower that enable you to get this success.

Exapmple# 2

Similarly, one of my neighbor girl was studying Matric, she scored good marks. But due to some financial reason, she has to let her study. I motivated her it's ok if you have an issue I will help you. She refused. I find another source of education for her. I talked to the head of school about her admission on the cost that she will teach nursery class students in return for a fee.

So that her ego could not be hurt and she can continue her education. She completed her graduation and now she is a good teacher. Whenever she meets with me always thanked me and said it was your support and motivation today I am successful I just smiled and said it's your hard work. Do motivate others so that they can be successful in their lives.

What habits can you create to increase motivation yourself?

In my opinion, high goals in life can increase my motivation in me. When my goals will be high to achieve I need more hard work. Similarly, following the people who are very successful at a very young age also may increase my motivation in life as it will urge me if they can get height of success in young age through hard work why I can not. This why will motivate me and it motivated me on daily basis and these habits will help me in future for better lifestyle and achievement in life.

I would like to invite my friends @drhuma, @iqrarana786 and @anum123 to participate in this challenge.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

this is motivation, it is the force that helps us to achieve a goal, we have to be brave to achieve it.

I wish you much success, in the Challenge and in steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago (edited)

A very good publication. You tell us about motivation. Motivation is just like a aim which helps to keep focus on our goal. Good luck dear.
Also visit my post.

 2 years ago 

A strong determination will encourage and become our motivational tool to achieve it, you are truly extraordinary, you can motivate these two people to success and I hope you can also be successful like them, and you have a big heart...
Good luck...
👍

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
August 06, 2022
O'clock07:20 AM South Africa (SAST)
Get Upvote5
Valid Comments from Other Users3
DescriptionInformationScore
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Verified User1/1
Markdown Style1.75/2
Quality Content3.75/4
Total Score 9.5/10
Club Status Verification PeriodMay 06 to August 06, 2022
Transfer to Vesting39.405 STEEM
Cash Out
38.405
Resultclub5050
Voting CSI10.2 ( 0.00 % self, 173 upvotes, 91 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
➜1. You have picked two characters and you have written why and the meaning thereof
➜2. You have written how a little bit of motivation can go a long way.
➜3. You have written why motivation is important to you as a person.
➜4. You have written how you motivate others and gave two examples.
➜5. You have written about the habits you have to create to stay motivated.
”It's one of the utmost important forces which leads to success ultimately”. This is such an awesome statement. A great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34