Steemit Engagement Challenge Season3 Week3 : A little Bit of Motivation Can Go a Long Way @dove11

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

For this challenge, I am posting what I think about motivation, which goes a long way

  

Screenshot (369).png

I have to pick TWO of these FOUR characters to tell you why I picked these two. I picked Spongebob because I am always ready to pick the best out of others and share what I have to offer to them. I see the meaning of "I'm ready" as a way of life dedicated to helping and taking help without any hesitation.

Screenshot (369).png

Screenshot

Screenshot (368).png

Screenshot (369).png

Of course, "a little bit of motivation can go a long way" I do trust that motivation is true and work wonders for the people that apply this principle in their lives."

Screenshot (369).png

Why is motivation important to you as a person?

What do you want to do in life? How do you do something? How do you innovate in life and get rid of your wrong arrangements? There are many questions, but there is only one answer. Motivation is the driving force that drives you to your goals and dreams.

I can say that without motivation, it would be very challenging to change or accomplish anything. There is extrinsic motivation, which is the motivation to do something for profit or to avoid some other undesirable outcome. motivation, is an internal drive based on a sense of purpose or our identity.

I'm going to give you another example. I'm trying to learn Spanish these days because a lot of the members on Steemit write or speak in Spanish. I'm learning a new language just so I can enjoy their company better. So that's my intrinsic motivation. This is one of the most important reasons for doing so many things about what inspiration means to me.

What habits can you create to increase your motivation?

I want to take on the role of Spongebob Squarepants because I'm ready, I'm ready, and I'm ready no matter what effort it takes me to motivate and get motivated.

Screenshot source (367).png

Screenshot

Do you motivate others?

As you say, every person is inspired by someone or something in their life. Some are inspired by some people, and some are inspired by some creatures or animals. I am inspired by Spongeboy and The Blue Fairy in my life as special ones that inspire me. They certainly inspire me to fight through failures or difficult times in my life and to assist me in making life easier.

Motivation is the power of our soul that drives us to accomplish our goals

You go for what motivates you most. But for me, I go for intrinsic and extrinsic motivation both. With the help of these inspirations, I get the power to aim my life or do what I like to achieve, so that I leave my own mark in society, besides helping others to do better. That's right, I am at the stage of life when many look at me for their own success!

But, can I do it unless I am not motivated to do better?

Let me add, when we are influenced by someone and want to achieve our goal, that helps motivate us to achieve our goal. The person from whom we get inspiration also helps us set our goals, directly or indirectly. His life success stories inspire us to achieve that goal.

We fail at some points in life, but the inspiration of that person gives us the strength to fight again, and we again move forward on that path with a new vigor. Here comes the role of Spongebob in my life.

Examples:

Example One

I have failed to get any credit for my various posts on this site, but did I stop writing? No, I did my next post with even more dedication because I thought my failed effort motivated me to do better.

Example Two

Abraham Lincoln failed and lost all his initial elections and ventures starting from 1832 to 1858, but his every failure motivated him to succeed, and what he did in the end is an example.

My second pick is The Blue Fairy, because I wish to use my consciousness as my guide, my mentor, and my best asset to help and take help selflessly. And I want to play a blue fairy because I always wish to keep my conscious working for me and my loved ones, guiding myself and them from their thick and blues.

Screenshot (366).png

Screenshot

Today's youth are full of energy, ideas, and progressive ideas. But when adverse circumstances arise, his mind is shaken. His intellect leaves him. His spirits are broken. So, in such a situation, you need a blue fairy who will encourage you that you can move forward. can do anything.

In such a situation, all you need is good guidance, a selfless mentor, who can help him to tread firmly on the path he has chosen, so that he can reach back to the heights in life. In this, the Bhagavad Gita can play the role of a guide. And who can help you with this work better than Blue Fairy.

What is inspiration?

Let me give you an example a young man full of energy who learned to live and make his dreams come true at a young age. After completing his MBA, he started his own event management company and started providing the best services to his clients with full zeal. After five years of tireless work, he started to become famous. Soon, a lot of money started coming in. This is the story of a young man for whom everything was going well in his business.

Then what was it? When a person becomes successful once, the only thing left is to dream new dreams and inspire others. It did the same and became a source of inspiration for many more young people. But that's not the end of this story. He was in trouble, and he needed more motivation. It came to him from "The Blue Fairy."

How I helped someone

Well, it doesn't work now, but let me give an example. 2020 brought with it the never-ending scary time of Corona. In fact, 2020 has been a year that has hardly left any country that has not been hit by it. The world economy was completely sinking. Small businesses disappeared as if they had never started.

So the same happened with my hero's business. When public functions started shutting down, his event management company also came to a standstill. COVID-19 hit us in such a way that he sat doing nothing for six months, but after that, he was compelled to ask for a loan to run his business and house. I provided him with the necessary funds. He managed and survived, and that gave me a lot of satisfaction.

Why does this story sound so familiar? Well, this story is not only about my hero, but also the story of most of us. We are all compelled to face adversity at some point in our lives.

So who comes to save us in such a situation? Our inspiration, our confidence, and our Blue Fairy, which comes out of our depression, inspires us to do good.

Motivation goes a long way

Finally, if you're keen on developing a new skill set, it depends on your motivation and your habits. It's not necessary that I have done something. That doesn't mean I feel motivated every time. But to keep doing the same job, we need motivation. I feel I need a reason to learn a new skill or even a hobby, like I am learning Spanish, and I am really fired up about doing so.

I invite @maher73 @imhaya @princegbekei and @tarekabdullah

10% share @steembetterlife

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verification Date
August 02, 2022
O'clock16:20 PM South Africa (SAST)
Get Upvote0
Valid Comments from Other Users0
DescriptionInformationScore
Plagiarism Free1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Bot Free1/1
Verified User1/1
Markdown Style1.5/2
Quality Content3.5/4
Total Score9/10
Club Status Verification PeriodMay 02 to August 02, 2022
Transfer to Vesting128.181 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Resultclub100
Voting CSI7.2 ( 0.00 % self, 51 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
➜1. You have picked two characters and you have written why and the meaning thereof
➜2. You have written how a little bit of motivation can go a long way.
➜3. You have written why motivation is important to you as a person.
➜4. You have written how you motivate others and gave two examples.
➜5. You have written about the habits you can form to increase motivating yourself.
It is clear that you know that a little bit of motivation can go a long way. Well done!
 2 years ago 

Thanks for approving my post @patjewell, so kind of you!

 2 years ago 

The pleasure is all mine!

wow cool writeup you are always inviting me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37