Steem for Better Life Contest #2: How active are you in steemit this week?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago
Hello my dear Steemians,

I am here to participate in this great topic which gives me a chance to showcase my efforts on the Steem Blockchain Platform and in this contest by the admin @heriadi of Steem for Better Life community. I suppose I have been kind of addicted to this platform. Although the ongoing SCC and as a community moderator of Hindwhale community, doing reviewing duty for almost two days a week have curtailed my publishing activities to a certain extent.


Screenshot (1183).png
Image

I come to the point straight away and take the support of screenshots to prove my point. As they say a picture speaks more than what 100 words speak. Here we go:

As you can see in this screenshot I did total 8 posts and this will be my ninth in the last 6 days. I don't do short posts or diary posts but most of my posts are in creative writing since I am a firm believer that content is king". I don't think doing posts just for the sake of doing them brings any positive results, so there.

Source
Screenshot (1180).pngᴹʸ ᵉⁿᵗʳᶦᵉˢ ᶠᵒʳ ᵗʰᵉ ˡᵃˢᵗ ʷᵉᵉᵏ

As for the rewards, almost all my posts are picked by the Steem curators, so I consider them my rewards. I have gotten a couple of rewards in different contests but I decline rewards in my home community, but I accept rewards from other communities, plus the booming votes on my various posts however, the limit of three booming votes per week has affected it to some extent.

You have asked about my power up, I have been in Club 100 since the day I joined this website, so it speaks for itself, but I am giving you a screenshot to prove my point.

ᴵ ᵖᵃʸ ᵒᵗʰᵉʳ ᵘˢᵉʳˢ ᶦⁿ ˢᴾ
Screenshot (1184).png

I don't think I need to tell you how frequently I have powered up after this. I am not sure when the club system was started on this site because I joined it only 15 months ago and it was mandatory to stay on one of these, so I am in #club100 right from the beginning.


Screenshot (1185).png

As far as how much I engage with other members of this site, my CSI remains above 10 at all times, and then I review close to 60+ posts every week, which also helps me engage with other users. Besides, I am subscribed to and participate in various communities, so I get a chance to meet members from different parts of the world, and as they say, "What is a community without interaction?" so I engage and love to be engaged, therefore often finding myself in Steem7's top 10 chart.


Screenshot (1186).png

As far as my contribution to this great platform, I organize contests on a regular basis and one of my contests is still featured contest in @disconnect's blog and another one on right at the top of my home community.


Screenshot (1181).png

You know, right now I am out of a regular job, so I am doing my best to stay connected and help as many members as possible by rewarding them from my own wallet as well as offering booming votes through our Tier One community.

I have also been supporting new users, especially those with a talent for creative writing. I organize fiction and creative contests in my community, Dream Steem, as its co-founder, but for the time being, I have suspended my contests for the next few weeks as I am busy writing my project report for my upcoming contract job in Australia.

I am proud to be one of the visitors who never leave any post without voting so that a member feels motivated and encouraged. I know all these small gestures make a big difference in our development in blockchain ecosystem. In fact, our votes and comments act as backlinks, to be precise.


Screenshot (1182).png

Finally,

As they say, when we do all these small things to make our presence felt (I'll be honest here and won't make any false claims), they all help us grow faster than the ones who just publish and go to sleep. I don't believe this site is an upright paid-to-post website, but it needs a lot of effort to grow and whatever I am doing is helping me to raise my reputation and if I am not mistaken, my wallet's strength.

Thanks for this grand opportunity!

10% support @steembetterlife

I would love to invite @ridwant, @enamul17 and @senehasa

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Each user has their own hobby of writing, I personally agree with you because I'm enjoy creative content outside of the diary game theme. Active users are not only disciplined in preparing content, but always decorate their posts with different ideas in each of their content so that authors can give something new and useful to readers.

Consistent and surviving in the Steem inplation warrior group in club100 is also an important chapter for users to grow faster and help the growth of the sustainable steem ecosystem.

Good luck for the contest, sir. @dove11

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for the wise words and further inspiration. This is the members like you who keep this site going otherwise as a mod I read content that makes me think to stay or leave. Thank you once again.

 9 months ago 

Thank you @patjewell

 9 months ago 

Pleasure!

 9 months ago 

It appears to be a fantastic contest, and we can gain our own value from it. I know you are a good content creator, as a curator also you do a great job. Good luck with the contest.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much, your support means a lot to me 👍Remember my route is almost certain via Colombo 😁

 9 months ago 

Safe journey.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I have seen you the most active user dear. You participate in almost every contest. You have been given nice reward for your posts. Stay committed like that. Best wishes dear.

 9 months ago 

Most welcome, staying active is the key to success on this website. Thanks for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67828.36
ETH 3810.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66