You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Comment Contest Alert: Who Do You Think I Am?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

My answer is that you are a person who speaks from the heart. You touch on social issues, nature, patriotism, and other themes. You are, as your name suggests, good and full of complex emotions and experiences that shape your life. You're a mom who loves and shapes her children, a wife who takes pride in her hubby.

You're someone who uses delicate and masterful language in their posts. Your contests are meaningful. Your content illuminates the beauty and struggles of the human condition.

You are a support to newbies, a reminder of the genuity that inspires and transforms them. Your suggestions will resonate with newbies who seek to understand and embrace the complexity of the Steemit platform. But in the end, you're good news that remains good and best...always!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Oh My goodness! You're making me emotional Mr. Dove, I'm short of words to express how I feel, but what I can say for now is that I'm glad to meet friends like you on this platform. Thank you 🙏 and I appreciate you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59