You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tips to Always Get Creative Ideas for Writing on the Steemit Platform - Season2

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Thanks for inviting me! As you know, I am not a creative writer but mostly work in the travel niche. I can't even imagine thinking of blog plots while sitting in a car and then making them complete stunners!

Sort:  
 last year 

Like I've said, maybe I am a bit of a dreamer. (•ิ‿•ิ)
As for not being a creative writer... you are not doing badly at all!

Thanks for the visit and the engagement! ☕

 last year 

I would have said much more, but I have not yet fully recovered from my fever and am still feeling too weak, so I am spending most of my time in bed. I only said what was truthful and in the bare minimum of words, without much ado. So as we say in our local language, Konkani, "What I said in a few words is more than a full book of praises."

 last year 

Well done for doing it!! 👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43