"Save The World, and Title of Your Entry".

20230810_180536_0000.png

Greetings to all,

Many thanks to the community authorities for choosing such a beautiful theme. Since the earth is a home for us worldlings. So it is our responsibility to protect it or keep the balance of the earth right.

I will try to answer each question in this contest organized by community authorities with my opinion. Hope everyone will like it. @memamun, @jollymonoara and @abdul-rakib are invited by me.

1.)What have you done in an effort to save the earth (Doing Greening, Reducing emissions, Recycling Used Goods, Preventing Beach Abrasion, and other activities)

IMG20230809140009.jpg

I always value the environment. I consider it my responsibility to keep the natural environment green. For which every year I plant several saplings. I also participate in planting not only seasonal vegetables but also other trees.

There is no alternative to planting trees to save the earth and that's why I involve myself in that work. Plantation is usually done in June-July during the monsoon season every year.

2.)How do you do it

IMG20230809140027.jpg

Best time for planting is monsoon season. I usually don't choose this time to plant trees. But yes if there is good water supply it is possible to plant trees every day of the year.

I don't wait for someone to give me awareness about environment and earth. Rather, I plant trees on my own responsibility. Because I am aware of its consequences. Plants must be planted to protect the earth's balance environment.

3.)Show your real action through stories and proven by real pictures

IMG20230809140035.jpg

Today in the early afternoon I went out on the road to look for neem saplings. Finally I got neem plant. I have picked up several neem saplings.

Not only I considered my family but also planted a sapling of neem tree on the road considering all the people. There was a soil bank by the side of the road and so I planted the neem sapling there.

No fencing is required to protect neem seedlings. Because it is a medicinal tree and its leaves are very bitter in nature. For which it is seen that especially goats will not eat the leaves of this neem tree.

4.)What is the form of attention from the government and the community around you?

First of all the government of every country should realize that the earth is important for us. In order to provide the right environment for our habitable earth or to protect it, we need to have accurate knowledge about that environment.

Bangladesh Environment Day is celebrated on 5th June every year. It is also an activity to save the earth. The gas is converted into natural gas and used in transportation which is environmentally friendly.

Of course, the government of a country cannot reach our homes and constantly remind us of these things. Rather, we have to hold these messages in our brains.

Soil and an important element of the environment are important for protecting the earth. It is also our responsibility to keep the soil clean.

Moreover, the world is suffering the most from the effect of carbon dioxide. And it is responsible for the decreasing number of bricks from the world. First we need to take action in tree plantation and where the role of government is more important.

It seems to me that his wife's country should implement a plan at the local level. Where there will be a representative provided by the Govt. Its activities will be monitored by the forest department through advanced technology.

Moreover, the percentage should be measured by how much the plant has grown every month. I think this initiative will play a significant role in the Earth's axis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68880.27
ETH 3763.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43