Contest - The Best Role in My Life.

Greetings everyone hope you are all doing well i welcome you all to my post today I'm happy to participate in this contest that my friend @shiftitamanna you have done a great job.

vietnam-8420600_1280.jpg
Source

How to play an important role in your life?

How I play important role in my life as you all know that people have different roles in their life and also playing an important role in life really involves a combination of self-awareness, personal growth, and contributing positively to the world around me so i play an important role by setting up a meaningful and profitable goal and also take care of myself not only that but also leaning new skills from people.

Is a role important in our lives? Why?

Yes roles play a significant role in our lives and as they provide a sense of purpose and identity they also help us understand our position in the society and our responsibilities and expectations, and how we interact with others normally roles can be defined by various factors such as culture, family, and relationships.

How do you find out what your role in this life is?

I find out what my role in this life by self reflection and setting meaningful goals which can give me a sense of direction and purpose and I think about what I want to achieve in different areas of my life.

What are the three most important roles in your life?

The three most important roles in my life is firstly taking care of myself then focusing on personal growth, health, and well-being is crucial so this includes self-care, self-improvement, setting and achieving personal goals, and finding happiness and fulfillment.

Another is building and maintaining strong relationships with my family members, providing support.

Lastly I do contribute to the betterment of my community at large, whether through volunteering and helping others.

Thanks for reading I invite @roselove @blessedbee and @bela90 .

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Screenshot 2024-05-08 at 14.33.49.png

Screenshot 2024-05-08 at 14.33.53.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44