STEEM Investing Contest 41th Edition and I increase full Power-Up my Steemit account every month as much as I can Earn

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Assalamu Alaikum,

To all the respected members of the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community and all friends of this Steemit platform, my best wishes and congratulations. I hope you are all doing well. Alhamdulillah. I am also very nice today.

I am Md Nayeb Ali in Bangladesh and my Steemit account name is @doctorstrips.

I am going to share with you guys-

STEEM Investing Contest 41th Edition and I increase full Power-Up my Steemit account every month as much as I can Earn

Picsart_23-02-10_22-30-24-912.pngSource+PicsArt app

Let's get started...

One of the easiest online earning social media website in the world is Steemit platform in Blockchain.
Steemit platform is very easy to earn from this media by spending a little skill or talent.

There is no need to invest any money from pocket in this media, we can earn my income very easily through articles or writing or videos with a little effort and that income is our own.

steemit-7570530__480.pngSource

If we want to strengthen our account here, we increase our power from the income we get here, we can strengthen our account very easily.

Here if we work patiently with skill and skill we can strengthen our account by getting the steem we will earn every month.

That account is our one dolphin to two dolphins to two dolphins to 4 dolphins to four dolphins to ten dolphins.

In this way, we can make our estimate account as a very strong account and then our income will be much more cleverly.

dolphins-3377838_1920.pngSource

Currently steemit platform has a facility where we can withdraw part of our monthly income and use part for power off work and also we can use full team power-up work.
It's called #club5050, #club75 and #club100

I've been using all the Steem Power I earn every month for eight to ten months, which has given me a fair amount of power growth, but I hope to have a Dolphin in a few months

As much income as I earn in my account, I use it later to power-up my account, I do not withdraw from any account.

Picsart_23-02-09_08-29-57-780.png

I follow this traditional rule every month by converting all the earnings of the last month i.e. all the steems or I get in my steem and I use it all for my power up request.

Picsart_23-02-09_08-30-52-819.png

This month I freed 30 steems by powering up my power so my current SP stands in totally 2265.819 steems which was 2235.819 steems earlier.

Picsart_23-02-09_08-33-00-882.png

Actually I am not able to give full time to Steemit platform because I am very busy and the time I give there is little by little.If I could devote full time to this platform, then within two months my account power would have turned into a dolphin. Maybe it will take some time to become a dolphin.

Picsart_23-02-09_08-34-24-728.png

On the steemit platform I've taken the poison a many months to the #Club100 and it's not moving anywhere but with all the curator or booming support and cooperation I could do a dolphin in a few months.

Thank you very much for patiently reading my article for so long, everyone stay well and stay healthy

Photo Description

Photo CollectionPixabay+Screenshot
Mobile name and modelSymphony Z25
Edition AppPicsArt app
Camera resolution13 megapixels
CategoryContest
Author and Photographer@doctorstrips
LocationBangladesh
What3words addresshttps://w3w.co/sufferer.backfiring.trailers

signature_1.gif

Best Regard
@doctorstrips

I am Md Nayeb Ali,
High school teacher.
LMAF First-Aid doctor.
A YouTuber.
Web designer and blogger.
Roof gardening, photography, video, public service and travel are my favorite hobbies.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your great steem ivesting post

 last year 

Thanks 👍👍

 last year 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub5050
Beneficiarysteembetterlife 20%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 53 STEEM
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67