You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thediarygame for 29/6/2024 || A Lesson in Generosity: My Blood Donation Experience with My Children

Hello, @kouba01

My blood donation was not voluntary, but was intended to enable a surgical operation to be carried out for my father.

Wow, your love for your father is truly heartwarming. I can feel the depth of your dedication and selflessness. You're an inspiration to us all.


Morale was high, and we laughed along the way.

I love how you kept your spirits high and enjoyed the moment with laughter. It's amazing to see you all staying positive and making the most of it.


Completing the instruction sheet was an essential step to provide all the necessary information and ensure the safety of the donation.

I completely agree, following the steps and paying attention to detail is crucial. Your diligence is impressive, and I am sure it paid off.


Then, I headed to the blood pressure room to check my health. This was a crucial step to ensure I could donate blood safely.

Taking care of your own health before donating is so important. I am glad to see you prioritizing safety, it's essential


My children were impatient and insisted on taking a photo in front of the sampling room.

Aww, that's so sweet. Your children are adorable, and it's wonderful to see them so eager and involved in this meaningful experience. You must be one proud parent.


During the whole process, I felt good and proud to be doing something useful.

You have every reason to feel proud. Your actions are making a real difference, and that's something to be proud of... You are an inspiration.


“Blood donation is the best donation.” This sentence touched me deeply and strengthened my determination to make this gesture a habit.

Wow, that statement from Yahya is powerful. It's amazing how children can capture the essence of things so beautifully. It's clear that this experience has had a profound impact on you.


This day was not only a valuable lesson for my children, but also a very proud moment for me.

This day was not only a valuable lesson for your children, but also a very proud moment for you. You've given them a priceless lesson in generosity and compassion. This day will be a cherished memory for all of you, and I'm so happy for you


Sort:  

Thanks for your valuable feedback!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66