My Engagements Today 01/02/2021- BY @dilchamo | THE DOUBLE DOLPHIN TARGET - POWERING UP 100% SINCE 4 MONTHS #club100

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-01 at 5.22.33 PM.jpeg

Hello everyone,

I hope all are happy and safe. Today I wanted to share my daily experience with you. I faced my Final exams and it is the end of my three years of effort. I'm so happy that I have successfully completed my education.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-01 at 5.20.48 PM (3).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-01 at 5.20.48 PM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-01 at 5.20.48 PM (1).jpeg

Then after completing the exam I went to Port city, Colombo. It is the newly built Financial city. The Financial city is still under construction. I could visit and take photos with my mom. The port city is designed by a group of Chinese Engineers.
The most important fact about the port city is that the currency used is Dollars. It is the same as a foreign city.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-01 at 5.20.48 PM.jpeg

The port city is located as a Colombo peninsular. As you can see all around me is the sea. You can find all beach-faced hotels near the port city.

WhatsApp Image 2022-02-01 at 5.21.55 PM.jpeg

The visit to the port city is such an amazing visit for me. After a long period of pandemic restrictions, It is my long visit to the port city. I noticed that there were many visitors coming to the port city to enjoy the sunset and the evening.
All tourists can come and settle down in the port city apartments and visit the country as well.

I wanted to share my newest experience of visiting Port city in Colombo. Thank you for reading my post. Have a nice day.

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

Sort:  

Ma sha Allah
Congratulations @dilchamo for Great moment

 2 years ago 

Congratulations for you sista...
I wish you be success on your life, and soon be a double dolphin...
😇🥳💐

Congratulations 🥳🥳🥳.i still have one year to end my bachlor in physics.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Congratulations to you @dilchamo, you have achieve great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91