DOLPHIN 🐋🐋🐋TARGET ACHIEVED BY POWERING UP 170+ SP TODAY- SECOND POWER UP AFTER ACHIEVING #CLUBDOLPHIN BY @DILCHAMO

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago

Steemit Crypto Academy Beginners' course Season 4Task 4 Blockchain, Decentralization, Block explorer (10).png

Hello friends,

Today I came up with happy news. I was powering up the total steem that I gained from rewards for past 3 months. I could power up 200+ SP to achieve the club dolphin target for the second time. It is a great achievement in my life because I was eagerly waiting to be a dolphin. My next goal is to become a double dolphin by 2022.

It was hard to achieve this goal as I had to work really hard. I will show you how I powered up my steem today to achieve this target.

This is the second time I powered up with the aim of being a double dolphin.

Screenshot_3 (2).jpg

Earlier I powered up 200+ to become a dolphin and now I thought of powering up again 170 steem power. Before the power up I had 5552 + steem power.

Screenshot_1 (1).jpg


Once I redeemed my SBD I converted them to steem and I got 170 steem from my full redeem.

Screenshot_2 (1).jpg


After powering up my total SPis now 5723+ SP. I'm happy that I'm now about to reach the double dolphin target.

after power up.jpg


I would like to thank everyone who helped me to reach this goal and all who motivated me including steemcurator01 , steemcurator02 and steemitblog.

I Hope to post my Double dolphin post soon.

cc:

@steemitblog
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

SAVE_20210724_220410.jpg

Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬

(Sorry we missed this the other day)

 3 years ago (edited)

Dear @steemcurator01 ,am i eligible for #club75 upvote.i have used this tag in my new post and am in a sort of confusion whether to use it or not.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Congratulations dearest Prof for your milestone reached. That is my next target also dear.

Congratulations

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

 3 years ago 

I have included this post in the 28th issue of Steem News Magazine For Steemit Platform | December 18, 2021.

 3 years ago 

Muchas feliiicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63