MINI CRYPTO PROGRAM PART 1''LETS CREAT AN ACCOUNT ON TRADING VIEW''

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

Hello dear steemians! I am happy to be among the mini crypto program. I hope to learn more about cryptocurrency in this progrm.I am very grateful to @liasteem and @steemeducation for organising this program which will be very helpful to newcomers most especially me.
Here (part 1) I would be explaining in details

How to create TradingView account.
what I know about Trading view.
what packages does the Tradingview platform offer.
provide steps to change the graphs as desired.
Add 1 of my favourite indicators to the charts.
what are the benefits of using the Tradingview plafrom.

How I created a trading view account.
First I visited the site https://www.tradingview.com then this page appeared
Screenshot_20210903-115541.png
Next I clicked on the profile button at the top as indicated below
IMG_20210903_121226_037.jpg
Options below were displayed then I cicked sign-in as shown below

IMG_20210903_121345_403.jpg
After that another page appeared where I was to choose my preferred choice of signing in. I used Google to sign in as seen below
IMG_20210903_121431_386.jpg
Then a page where I could upload my profile picture came up

IMG_20210903_121630_648.jpg
Then I choosed my profile picture and clicked continue
IMG_20210903_121725_884.jpg
Voila my account is ready

IMG_20210903_121745_786.jpg

What I know about tradingview

The tradingview platfrom is a platfrom that provides detailed information about stock, futures, forex,Bitcoin and other online trading activities and also detailed explanation given in form of chart or pictures. The platfrom is easy to use because detailed explanation have been given and it is made simple for beginners. The platform provides the simplest trading strategies and easy to read charts, diagrams.

What packages does the Tradingview platform offer
This platform provides three packages and a free trial in the tradingview platfrom. This packages are
Pro
This is for people with no knowledge on trading. It's good for people I call babies because it helps groom them for the pro+ package
IMG_20210903_142335_497.jpg
Pro+
This is for people with little knowledge in trading. It's good for people who already has an idea on trading and it has various contents as shown below
IMG_20210903_142814_481.jpg
Premium
This is for people with perfect knowledge on trading. It is good for people I call trading gods because it enables them to explore their knowledge and ideas.it has various contents as shown below
IMG_20210903_142512_750.jpg

Steps to change graph
There are various ways to change graphs or charts but I would share the method I used.
First I logged in to my account
Secondly I clicked the 3 arrow on the top right of my screen as shown below

IMG_20210903_153506_698.jpg
this options appeared, I then clicked chart as seen below
IMG_20210903_153600_992.jpg
After that I clicked the indicator button as shown

IMG_20210903_153740_354.jpg
Next I clicked on candle setting and I selected abandoned baby- bullish as my favorite
Screenshot_20210903-151652.png
And voila I'm done.

Benefit of trading view
It is less risky
It provides latest information
It provides information, like the current price, market cap, trading volume of any asset.
It also provide trading strategies.
It is easy to understand.

Conclusion
It was a very interesting platfrom as I was privileged to learn more about cryptocurrency and very easy for me to understand. I an very grateful to @liasteem for introducing to the newbie this platfrom.
I want to invite you all to try this and also invite @dine77 @mrs.cuyag and @Jonathan445 to learn from this platform.
Thanks

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Sorry @dihillz ,
You must correct your tag (#minicrypto1), not minicrypto .
Thats why I can't see your exercise.
Thanks you very much for your attentions.

 3 years ago 

Dear @dihillz ,
Thank you for participating in this Mini Crypto program, I really appreciate your good intentions and your efforts in understanding our practice this time.

Here is an assessment of your practice;

  • Make your practice as neat as possible sweety, this will increase your enthusiasm and Prof. The next time you follow Crypto Academy.
  • Make each question with the answer and distinguish it using a sweety markdownstyle, therefore, I strongly recommend that you complete achievement task 4 which is the Crypto Academy rule later.
  • Edit each of your screenshots as best you can and edit them with neat lines.
Quantity
remarks
Presentation/quality
0,5/2
Originality
1/1
Compliance with Topic
0,5/2
Clarity of Language
1/2
Quality of Analysis
0,5/1
effort and belief
2/2
Grand total
5,5
  • Thank you very much, we will waiting for your next exercise, and we will waiting you at the season 4 of Crypto Academy. 👍💪

Has been assessed by;
@liasteem
@steem.education

Thanks dear I really appreciate the corrections

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44