If you want to give a gift, give a book...📖️📚❤️

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

Hi my loving friends...


A person who reads books knows how interesting it is. This is a gift I received today. The name of the book is "රහසින්වත් love නොකල සේක".

20240404_094345.jpg

It is difficult for me to put the feeling of breathing with books into words...📚🤗
Books are universal work...🌌
What to say about love, people of the world, very beautiful things, about life, about history, about cultures, different emotions of life have been collected and written in it so that you can read them🥹
I'm not afraid of getting old!🙃
I know I will not be alone if I have books with me...🌻🤍💛💚

If you love books, there are so many beautiful books like this. Read it. I will also read this book and tell you beautiful things. And if you want to give your friends a memorable gift, give them a book, I repeat. Thank you so much for giving me this book.

Thank you for reading my post😊

AbOuT Me

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67