Club5050 | The diary game |Better life| Monday, November 15, 2021| Recap of updating Beneficiary family data (PKH)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago
Note : 50% of Rewards Donated @worldsmile To Accelerate the Construction of Free Educational Facilities
Hi friends stemians all ... hopefully always in good health so that you can continue to work here.

IMG20211115081427.jpg

Today is Monday. The day we return to our routine work. and today I started the day by carrying out my obligations, namely the dawn prayer. after the prayer I dhikr for a moment while listening to the strains of remembrance from the mosque. At the Mideun Syuhada Bayu mosque every Monday there is remembrance at the end of the morning prayer until 06.30 in the morning. The melody is so melodious that anyone who hears it will be touched. after dhikr I started to go to the kitchen to prepare breakfast and for Azka's lunch. because there was still rice in the rice cooker, I chose to fry the rice with the addition of a fried egg menu using azka's request for sauce and flour. After finishing cooking, I helped Azka get ready and then took her to school with her cousins ​​Abizar and Hafis.

IMG20211115080719.jpg
Azka's menu today "fried rice plus egg"

IMG20211115081430.jpg
take the kids to school

It was 8:00 am when I took them to school. But it looks like we are a little late, the children have already started gymnastics in the backyard. they went straight in after greeting me. when I got home, my parents-in-law's house turned out to be there again. Mamak said that later this afternoon, I'll be cooking pliek soup, so you don't have to cook at home. so I immediately prepared the vegetables to cook the pliek sauce. If the pliek sauce menu is the partner, it has to be salted fish, and I immediately fry the salted fish, in addition I make prawn crackers. really appetizing menu.

IMG20211115114514.jpg
I'm cooking pliek gravy

IMG_20211115_175214.jpg
today's menu

after lunch at my in-laws' house, I went home to pray zuhur then started to stay in front of the laptop. I have to recap the results of the meeting with KPM a few days ago into excel form. I have directly interviewed KPM regarding changes in their children's data. whether it's a grade increase or a change in level from elementary to junior high and junior high to high school. In addition to directly interviewing KPM (managers), I also asked for completeness of administrative files such as photocopies of report cards for school children who are going to grade and active letters for children who are still in grade 1 or have just entered school. I started working on it by checking the KPM files one by one.

IMG20211115171647.jpg
is recapitulating KPM data

Asr call to prayer echoed, I stopped for a moment to pray Asr first. At 5 pm a friend called asking to relax at the TPI, I immediately answered yes because my eyes had started to dim in front of the laptop. we finally got ready. When he was about to leave, the friend called again and it turned out that the shop at TPI was closed because there was a family event. Azka's face looks disappointed, then her father invites her for a walk. when we arrived at the geudong we stopped and sat at Hero Kupi. because I see there are many snacks sold there. finally we ordered dimsum and martabak. azka didn't even frown.

IMG20211115174711.jpg
relaxing afternoon at Hero kupi

IMG20211115174730.jpg
DimSum

After eating we went home and the Maghrib call to prayer sounded. when we got home we immediately prayed maghrib together. After praying I write my diary before continuing my work in front of the laptop.

That's my short diary today, I hope you like it.


Best regards to :
@Pennsif
@heriadi
@irawandedy
@liasteem
@klen.civil
@sofian88

Thank you.
greetings
by @dewie88

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Rutinitas yang padat, namun sangat bermanfaat
#club5050

Enthusiastic in updating PKH data. to help people and help yourself


#club75
#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56