Actofkindness | The diary game | Better life | 19 November 2021 | #club75 | #club100| enjoy meatballs when it rains

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago
Note : 50% of Rewards Donated @worldsmile To Accelerate the Construction of Free Educational Facilities
Hi friends stemians all... have a nice weekend with family. today I will share my activities with my beloved family.

IMG_20211120_164552.jpg

Today I woke up earlier than usual, because I have a lot of agenda to do today. the first is to wash dirty clothes, I haven't had time to wash for several days, the result is that the dirty laundry has filled the basket. I immediately separated the white and colored clothes and those that I could put in the washing machine and those that I had to hand wash. After putting my clothes in the washing machine, I prayed Fajr. after the morning prayer I started to wash my clothes by hand. After finishing washing I went straight to the kitchen, the clock showed 7 past. I hastily cooked for breakfast and azka's lunch. but it turns out that azka's condition is still a little feverish so she doesn't go to school today.

At 9 o'clock the fish and vegetable carpenter came, I immediately bought it because the plan today was to bring rice to lunch for a brother who was being treated at the hospital. It didn't take long for me to immediately cook the ingredients I just bought. after cooking I immediately took him to the Cut Mutia hospital.

IMG20211119120821.jpg
fish and chili tofu added with vegetable soup to be taken to the hospital

IMG20211119133958.jpg
Cut Mutia General Hospital

After coming home from the hospital, I planned to go to Makuli to visit my grandmother who was not feeling well. because my sister-in-law asked to come, the three of us went there. The weather is getting cloudy, hopefully we don't get rained on the road. departed at 3 pm from bayu and about 30 minutes we got there. we chatted at grandma's house while enjoying the fries I bought on the street. Seeing the condition of the sky getting darker because it was cloudy, I chose to leave home for fear of getting rained on the road. We got home around 4:30 pm. On our way home through the intersection, it started to rain, so we finally decided to stop at Bakso Rizki. It's also good to eat meatballs when it's raining like this. Coincidentally there I met my aunt who also happened to be there. finally we enjoyed the meatballs while waiting for the rain to stop.

IMG20211119170023.jpg
Stop at Rizki's meatball

IMG20211119170541.jpg
Order our meatballs

IMG20211119171538.jpg
azka is enjoying meatballs

IMG20211119170549.jpg
Order our meatballs

after the rain stopped we immediately continued our journey home, as well as my aunt who also went home. when I got home it was already the evening call to prayer, I immediately prayed and with the usual routine, namely teaching the Azka Al-Qur'an.

That's my diary for today. May we always be given health in these weather conditions.


greetings. By @dewie88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65