The dairy game/24/9/23 A satisfying day with my family members dispicte rain.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago

IMG-20230924-WA0011_1695516528550.jpg
A beautiful smile 😍

Greetings to you all! It is my pleasure to write my diary game in this wonderful community. Been a steemian is very good because it help me to be vigilant, take note of any event that occurs and also help me to keep track record of what I do each day.

IMG-20230924-WA0012.jpg
Morning face

Since yesterday Night rain started and was raining throughout the night. What l mean is that before l slept off it was raining, when l woke up by 6:am, it was still raining.


Raining time

You can see l woke up very late today because of rain, l slept like a baby and wake like a fine girl. My dear Baby girl slept till 6:45am.
Today is weekend and furtunately for me, it was my day off from work.
Eyeeeee💃l am free from work stress today.

I started by cleaning the house, but before l turn my ear, my baby was crying,l decided to called her while my husband continue from where l stop. l her breastfeed frist and later enter kitchen.
Firstly, l prepare baby food, that is porridge banana,it has high nutritional value for kids, far more better than prepare canned food.
I love to her prepare our meal frist,because if she is satisfied,l am free to do other house chores.
She was sick since the beginning of this week, l gave her medication after food.


Her food and medication.

Checking time,it was 8:15am, Remember it is raining,we need something hot, because everything and everywhere is cool.
l quickly parboiled rice only,because we had pepper soup in the pot.Rice pepper soup is one of the food valued by Africans.


Our breakfast

Free days at home, is always gorgeous, because l all have time for myself and family members.
We have a family meeting concerning a family friend marriage that will take place today and other important issue.The meeting took up 2hour.

Thanks to @kessbliss,she did well to prepare okra soup with garri for us as lunch.
See the excitement on our Faces and hearts,eating together as one, bring a great and lovely bond between us.We ate and become satisfied.


Eating together

IMG-20230924-WA0013.jpg
My lunch

After that,we took our bath, having in mine a traditional marriage our family friend.Then l decided to change my look an do a light make-up although am not a artist, l try my best.

IMG-20230924-WA0019.jpg

Makeup tools.

IMG-20230924-WA0018.jpg

Outcome

We waited for @mamuelhook arrival, he is our expert rider. He took us there safely. Reaching there,we decided to have a group picture.please, check on us. We look beautiful right? 😃🤣.lt was a motion picture.🤣🤣

My family,my pride

We eat,we drank many things,we dance with the latest couple.They where excited to see us attaining thier traditional marriage.
This was a great opportunity, because l have seen my old friends, even my secondary mate, that is more than 10 year ago,we gists and laugh,we had so many fun,it was a lovely moment for us.

IMG-20230924-WA0014.jpg
Official will you marry meIn front of your parents and many witnesses and As from today you will be called my wife
They have started school of no graduation.Congratulation to them.

Returning home, was amazing,my husband decided to do shopping for her Princess at EFG mart Nwaniba road uyo.

IMG-20230924-WA0007.jpg
Receipt

IMG-20230924-WA0016.jpg
Items for blossom

The one l appreciate him most is buying baby care kit.lt content 10 thing a mother need for a growing child.
We spent #9700, which about 145 steem.please correct me ,l am wrong.

Reaching home we took our bath,eat dinner and l made smoothie for myself and family.
I decided to write this post,reblog some post,and comment other people's post, l slept off an wake up again and complete it before l sleep finally.

MY GALLERY IS SAFE WITH STEEM

IMG-20230924-WA0000.jpg
I and my princess

IMG-20230924-WA0011.jpg
My all and all family

IMG-20230924-WA0001.jpg
Love point for two love birds

IMG-20230924-WA0002.jpg
Latest couple

IMG-20230924-WA0014.jpg

Couple family members

IMG-20230924-WA0003.jpg

Old time friend

IMG-20230924-WA0010.jpg
The entertainers🤣🤣

IMG-20230924-WA0015.jpg
Performing marriage right

IMG-20230924-WA0017.jpg

On our way going

Thanks so for through my post.
Wishing you all a good night rest.

About me

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Oh what a beautiful day see beautiful smile everywhere 🥰 please my regards to my lovely Blossom girl and hubby 🥰

 11 months ago 

Thanks so much for going through my post., definitely l will. Smile make life gorgeous ♥️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 11 months ago 

🤗🤗🤗

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ubongudofot

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 11 months ago (edited)

Hi @ubongudofot
Thanks so much for your review,l really appreciate.
This is better encouragement.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26