CONTEST ENTRY: IF THE STEEM PRICE IS $1

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
INTRODUCTION
Greetings fellow steemians and welcome to my post. It's been a ride with steemit and I really appreciate the fact that I am here today to make an entry for a contest organized by @sofian88 in the steem for betterlife community.

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FsWh7hZrAcwHPT7moG4u2ioduxybW8RFwdZ4AcY629oRpQaucpwoesg7V7fhYAFUJP49WTA82fLG8WURmL1oSePKAkerMW3sMBcHuLoGDt.jpeg
credit to @sofian88

This contest is based on a question on what we will do if the prize of steem appreciates or depreciates. You wanna know what I will do? Well,eta find out but before I start,
Pull a cushion, sit back, relax and grab a drink to ride on this interesting post of mine.

WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF TOMORROW MORNING STEEM WAS VALUED AT $1?

This is the dream and goal of every steemian, the appreciation of steem is what each and every steemian is looking after and the steemit team are working earnestly to ensure that the coin grows. However, if I wake up tomorrow and see that the value of steem is at one dollar, what I will do is dependent on my analysis of the future price of steem. If I calculate and see that the price will from by the next week, I will sale the steem at one dollar, save the money and buy again in the next bear market. But if I analyze that steem will appreciate more, I will buy more steem at one dollar, then sale when it reaches a particular point in which I will expect a bear market. During the bear market, I will still buy steem, hodl, and sale during a bull market.

THEN WHAT WILL YOUu DO IF TOMORROW MORNING STEEM DROPS TO $0.01 INSTEAD?

If steem drop to this amount overnight, my mood will be dependent on the cause of it, and the aftermath of my analysis. If I find out that it will return to normal in the nearest future, I will be very happy for the price of steem coming down to $0.01 because this signifies a very good opportunity for me to buy as much steem as my currency could buy, afterwhich I wait for the right time to sale.

AND WHAT GOOD THINGS DO YOU EXPECT ABOUT THE STEEM PRICE?

Well, I am not a good technical analyst, neither I'm I an analyst, but one thing I have noticed is that the way things are going for BTC and other pegged coins, I think that price of steem will increase significantly in the next 2 weeks to maybe $0.4 or something close to that.

That will be all for this contest, I hope you enjoyed reading through? Thank you for stopping by my post, it means a lot to me. Have a wonderful day ahead.

I invite @fredquantum @preye2 and @ronninboss to join the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for taking the time to participate in the [CONTEST] If the STEEM price is $1 that we are holding at the STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community

We all hope that steem will rise soon and find a price that hits $1. Have a nice day and be sure to interact with other users.

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
February, 11, 2023
O'clock13.50 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionSteem Price
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub75
Beneficiaryworldsmile: 10.00%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for sharing a post in steem for betterlife community.
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot sir/ma for the review. I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38