Stream for Better life Contest #4: How active are you in steemit this week?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE11 months ago

Good day my fellow Steemians. I'm @deetalka6 by username and I'm here to pronounce my Achievements for the past week. I must commend the organizer of this contest. You've done much well. Keep it up.

But before replying to the questions assigned for this contest with the necessary prerequisites, I want to statistically salute the entire steemians and the pioneers of this community for granting this space for mutual expression of our moralis. I'm grateful.

I pray you all find my points meaningful and contrasting for the debates.


How much contents have you published in the past week? and what are the categories of your content?

Screenshot_20231027-072119.jpg

It's not been easy trying to create contents that is a-distants from my career path. But, with much energetic sustainancy, God has been truthful in his fulfilment. By His Grace, I've been able to published more than six (6) topics and one of the publication resulted to an exploits.

Though it wasn't expectant. That's why I keep encouraging Steemians (majorly the newbie's) to never let-in feebleing attitude inspite of the losses. I see this community as a zero-sum community, whereby your success is dependent on how consistent you are to becoming a picture-perfect through your craft.


I just decided to recharge my mobile phone with airtime and also subscribed to data. Immediately I switch-on my data airways navigator (DAN), I notice some pop-up messages descending from my WhatsApp accounts, so I glanced to read. Wow!! my instructor @bossj23 in our general Steemit group was the first person to announce my success.

$17.06 was donated into one of my post by @steemcurator09, which sum up with the available one.


How many rewards do you receive in 7 days

Screenshot_20231027-071531.jpg

In 7 days:

“I received 0.04 Curation SP, 27.73 Author SP, 27.72 Steem, 0.00 SBD, and 11.43 Total USD”.

How much steem did you power up in the last 7 days?

In the last 7 days, I powered up 40 steems, and I withdrawed 40 steems as well. That was my first time to withdraw such an outstanding amount. Since I haven't mastered the trading scheme, I forwarded it to my instructor @bossj23 via a certain username he sent to me. He did everything, both the trading and the selling, and gave me a backward return alert which placed my account under visual expectation.

What do you plan for the next week to show that you are one of the active steemians?

I'm not interested in competition, but I can actually work-in my best. As for next week, my intention is to atleast enrol in five contest with striking points. Most times I'm faced with certain challenges like data insufficiency, impaired inspiration or even the environment.

For the past, the following had assisted me non-terribly in accomplishing my set-goals, in overcoming the insufficient data and impaired inspiration, etc.

flexibility

&

willingnesss to inspire myself even when the brain look sleepy.

I don't think one can achieve anything easily using the no-flexible approach. Even when you try to discipline yourself, there's much divided attention mostly from the angle of your tendercity. If there's always willingness to inspire yourself, your mind would become the habitat of inspiration.

Tell us about your other activities in the form of contributions to the platform (for example: curating with your personal account, managing the community, inviting and mentoring newcomers)

For one to become a key-director most especially in this field, you must be able to learn and not just learn, increase your learning capacity. Become the better picture of what you've always dream to be. At this juncture, you can purely deliver without breakdown.

So I utilize my space for others to have lengthy knowledge on how technically Steemit can transform their faculty of learning to a new height. I create positive contents, mostly related to human relationship since it's man's major charge. In the making of our relationship with creatures, there's a sadden arousement on the nets which I'm compelled not to embrace.

Letting people have this knowledge through a creation of my post on steemit can actually catapult the initiative of its importancy to those affected. And from there, relevants impacts can be made truly.

Of recent, some guys volited to join steemit, after discovering that my banking system was credited. Although Steemit could also be seen as a medium for wealth. But, Hardwork is needed and sound contents inorder to make a list. This is where reading comes in. Read to grow.


I support the charity community @steembetterlife with 5%


I invite @bossj23, @basil20 and @ngoenyi to participate

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023
Curated by - @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 11 months ago 

This is great boost and as well better improvement. Your determination certainly motivates other steemians.
@deetalka6 can I direct message u

 11 months ago 

Yeah. Go ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63