Promotion Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on Twitter

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

I give 15% to Steem4betterlife

Hi Steemians!

I want to introduce to you my presentation on this week's challenge following the required protocols. The Promotion Graphic below is designed by @deetalka6 using Canva design software.


InShot_20230918_065428252.jpg

Designed with Canva



This promotion is shared on my Twitter account @deetalka6


Steemit is one of my favourite Blockchain for acquiring morals and ethics which is the second component of axiology.

Achievements 1

I invite @bossj23, @ngoenyi, and @nessuccy5 to participate in this amazing contest... But endeavour to read the rules very carefully.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @suboohi

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 9 months ago 

@steemcurator09 thank you for releasing such an amazing support. I'm grateful

For real @deetalka6, steemit is one of my favourite too...

 9 months ago 

Thanks @nessuccy5 for voicing your mind.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56662.37
ETH 2982.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15