Contest - The Importance of Time Management.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

pen-calendar-to-do-checklist.jpgsources

Greetings everyone on steemit, hops that everything is going well with you all.
It my pleasure to write in this community as a new member. Today I will be writing about a contest organized by @shiftitamanna namely TIME MANAGEMENT

How necessary is the "Time Management" in our lives today?

In today life, Time is one of the most aspect tool we need to be able to survive in everything we do.

With time management, we can be able to program how we use every moment in our life without wasting any part in it.

pexels-photo-295826.jpegsources

How helpful is time management to create order in our lives?

Personally, I find time management to be very helpful in creating order in my life. By applying time management in our life, it helps us to scheduling every activity we carry out in one particular time without being over stress.

How do you manage your daily time according to important tasks?

By managing my time to perform my daily routine effectively I actually prioritize tasks based on their important and this is to focus on what is most important for me to do than being bogged down by unimportant things and

What lessons have you learned by using time management?

I have learned that this is time in everything we do.
I also learned that having time management help me to give more time to things that are important to me and give less time to things that are not that important
And I also learned that time management help me not the get so much fatigue and it also help me to create time for myself too.

pexels-photo-850358.jpegsources

How do you do your time management or any method you have?

Sometimes I write down my daily activity that I will carry out due I may not work against it but it goes along way in my life.

By using alarm ; I do normally set alarm for my appointment in a day to help me remember when a specific time is due for something to be done.

conclusion

Time management is one of the most important thing everyone should have and try to pay more attention to it so that you would be overwhelmed by things that are not important in a particular time.
Thanks

I will to invite
@jozzie90
@whoknows
@preshy001
To participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 
Loading...
 4 months ago 

Interesting, time management is every important in our life. Like you said, setting time management will help us to focus on more important thing first, instead of wasting all our time doing nothing. For me, if I have any important task to carry out in a day, I will make sure I set up my alarm as a reminder. Nice entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67020.32
ETH 3084.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70