Contest - My Childhood!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago

pexels-photo-6565056.jpegsource

Good day everyone, it my happiness to be here with all of you in everyway in the world and I hope that you all are in good health and happiness.

Today I will be participating in a contest organized by @shiftitamanna about my childhood, it a wonderful topic to express my younger age with everyone here.

Did you enjoy your childhood?

Hmmm I may actually say No but in some point It was actually a lesson to me.
My father is a civil servant, teacher to be prescribed so it was hard for me to go out and play with my friends so they are always expected me to be on my book everytime but I always invite my friends to come over to play with me that was the only way I enjoy my childhood.

What is the first childhood memory?

My first childhood still remember is when I was 5 to 7 years old I always like to follow my parents or any of my relatives but on day unfaithful day when my uncle visit and i tell him that I will follow him back to his house and he agreed to carry me back home but things wasn't they same as I was thinking.

When my uncle was about going I remember him of telling my parents that am going with him and he did so and my mother accepted and tell me to go inside and dress up so that I can follow him back but when I finish dressing my uncle was no way to be found and till now when ever I see h I remember it.

free-photo-of-baby-with-chocolate-smeared-on-its-face.jpegsource

Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

As I say before due the nature of our family I didn't really make a friends because I was not allow to go out and play.
So I actually make friends with the people around my and most of my friends way those people in my school, mostly my classmates when I was still in primary school.

Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages?

Both the village and the city has a unique benefits for the children growing up but for me I will actually choose the city.

Because children growing up in the city give hace access to wide range of education, recreational opportunities and culture.

They are also exposure to ideas and experience that lead to broaden their worldview and help them develop understanding and empathy for others.

In city they are more resources and service available school, healthcare center, play ground and many more which make life enjoyable for the children.

I will like to invite
@samuelnkenta
@bossj23
@jozzie90
To participate in this contest

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club75
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Appeal to community members:

  • Let's increase Steem Power (SP) to support each other by joining at least #club5050
  • Maintain the authenticity of your content to get greater support
  • Only use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the image source

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪

Wow, you didn't actually make the most of your childhood in terms of friendship but it's very fine at least you got memorable experience while you were growing.
I'm glad I read your content and I hope you get to win the contest too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48