Contest: weekly reflections #08-Family bonds| my family my treasure

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago

INTRODUCTION

Greetings erudite steemians, I am much delighted to take on this very contest topic tagged family bonds. Family is one great thing that says alot about the future and today's happenings. Much thanks to the organiser @damithudaya and the community for making this contest topic available for the steemians to write on.

Family like we all know is a group of people related by blood, apart from being related by blood one can still be part of a family maybe through adoption and other basic ways off accepting one in the cycle. Before now I didn't consider friends and loved ones to be part of a family but that's no where true, we can love our friends and make them our family by accepting and understanding one another.
People do say blood is thicker than water, placing more emphasis on the word family. The saying explains that, one with the same blood will always show more love to his or her blood(family members) I won't generally agree to that because most people even show love to outsiders while being harden to the ones the called blood.

1672469606782.jpg

1686566880885.jpg


Share beautiful memories with your family that holds a better place in your heart

Family love is one the most powerful affection one can receive while growing as a kid to a teen. The parents shows the child much love while growing inorder to make the child feel comfortable and loved around them. Memories with family seems to be the greatest thing that can either be positive and negative to the offspring

In a family full of crisis, fight and quarrels will add more negative effects to the offspring making him or her exhibit such dangerous qualities. So it's necessary to create vital and beneficial memories with our family.

Not long ago, I had a photography content in mind to share to the public and I was In need of models mainly African models to pass on the information without requesting much from me. My family stood in there for me, my mom, sister and brothers stood in as the models. I was really happy about it and everything went successful.

1686566699736.jpg


In joyous and challenging occasions how do your family look after one another

The definition of family is not complete if understanding, love and support is not part of the attributes of the members. In life we know how things goes being up and down, not being steady and so on. Family comes in when the support you need is made available by your family.
We make ways for another to be of help when there are in need, support or company. Sticking together during the bad and good is what really makes a family, the bond we show when our loved one is in danger defines more about the word family.


In busy lifestyle how do you make sure you spend time with your family

Not minding how tight my schedule is, I try making ways to create beautiful memories with my family. During the weekends we go out to a nearby eatery to have a meal while backing it up with pictures.


What does you family means to you

My family means everything to me, the mean alot and defines my present state. With my family being by my side have been able to survive and ride through hard times, all I want to say is that I really love them.

Thank you for going through my post.. feeling loved😍❤️

Inviting...
@bossj23
@imohmitch
@onlyonefave

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Your entry beautifully captures the essence of family bonds. Well done!! Good Luck with the contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66