Weekly Reflections #17: Tech Gadgets or Tools

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago (edited)

Greetings friends,

I am so delighted to share on this interesting contest topic organised by @damithudaya in this wonderful community of STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE. Thanks for your tireless efforts to see every steemian busy participating in one or two contests. I feel so previlledged to be among great steemians, I urge my friends to feel very relaxed as they read to the last word of this post

smartphone-1894723_1280.jpg

Source

Technology is gradually becoming the order of the day, as civilisation comes there is also a change in somany things. These technology gadgets are gadgets that helps to ease or work especially online businesses. We have different gadgets but my most favourite is the Smartphone.

girl-7078324_1280.jpg

Source

I derive joy in my smartphone, phone is one of the best gadget I consider as the fastest and again the most portable. Smartphone is a very portable gadgets that can be taken along everywhere for use. An instance is, at every point I can log into my blog and then do what I want to do because smartphones are very portable gadgets.

These gadgets imparts both positively and negatively in our lives. The negative aspect is less than the positive aspect because smartphones are all round good for each and everyone especially online business owners.

women-8509637_1280.webp

Source

You can see how beautiful smartphone is, there was no need for me to bring laptop to start sharing about the Steemit platform rather, the use of smartphone is very easy just as the girl on this picture is sharing with her friend.

I share the goodnews about the things I do online with friends through my smartphone as easy as that because smart phones are not too big, it is very portable such that it can be kept in a pocket and also in a purse or bag. An instance of laptop will need a big bag.

Thank you for reading to this point, I invite my friends to join the contest @ruthjoe @kuzboy @jasminemary

Sort:  
 3 months ago 
Hi @dave-hanny, thank you very much for your participation in the contest in our community, I wish you luck and have a good day

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary@worldsmile 10%
burnsteem25
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 3 months ago 

I appreciate your warm comment on my post, I appreciate your review too. Success Sir.

 3 months ago 

Hi @dave-hanny

Delegating SP to get upvotes can be considered a bot, even though you are delegating to a community account, so you must be active in the community you are delegating to so that it is not thought that you are buying votes

regards

 3 months ago 

Thank you for the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48