The Power Of Showing Gratitude: Fostering Appreciation and Happiness In Daily Life

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

gratitude-1251137_1280 (1).webp

Source

Hello great family, I want to thank you for your presence on my blog, thanks for your special time to read through my article and I believe this great love shall continue as we keep steeming together. I am here to show my participation on the above contest topic organised by ma'am @goodybest Keep reading down friends.

What Is gratitude in your own opinion?

Gratitude according to my understanding means giving or showing sincere appreciation for something someone has done to an individual's life. We are always appreciating to show that person that did good to us that, we are very grateful for what he or she has done in our lives. Some people nomatter how little they help you, they are always expecting to hear you say thank you and this word thank you means a lot and it is very important.

Why Does Gratitude Matter?

It matters because we are humans flesh and blood. It is very bad for someone not to show appreciation at least even if its just with the use of mouth. Although some people might look down on the help rendered as nothing but no matter the small the person has done for you at least show how grateful you are as simple as that no stress! It matters especially in children's life. If a child refuses to say thank you for anything given to him then I make sure I deal with that child to correct him or her for the wrong.

How often do you show Gratitude? (give instances)

Often! Personally, I don't joke with appreciation. If anyone gives me something for instance, the best thing to do at that moment ls to say thank you and inorder not to forget, I always say a big thank you immediately to avoid unnecessary problems some people because you do not tell them thank you it can be a very serious problem which is not proper. Some people take it as an offence if gratitude is not given to them.

How Can you Make Gratitude a Habit, And how do you inculcate it in young ones?

I somuch belief that, making gratitude a habbit in life is all about training. Infact everything you do in life that is bad can be changed within some seconds why because there is are ways you can train yourself to be lcome that man or woman you want to become.

Talking about how to inculcate a habbit of gratitude to the young ones, it is a necessity. It is very necessary and I don't tolerate nonsense for any reason. Any child who lives in my house must be bent to our taste so we don't joke when it comes to training, its a must.

Thank you all and I love friends...

I invite my friends to join the contest.

@wilmer
@aviral123
@kuzboy

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58