The List Of My Favorite Items By Theme

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

img_1713256315343.jpg

Hi world!

Welcome to my blog and I bring you greetings from my part of the world, I am here again with an interesting content to share with you friends. The topic is, The list of my favorite items by theme which I am so glad to show my participation right now. A huge thanks to the special user @goodybest for such an interesting contest topic. I will go directly to answer the question tips given by the contest organiser which is given below.

Choices differs. What I like might not be loved by another person and that is when choice comes in to play. In my entire life there are particular things I love somuch, they seem to be my favorite and out of the favorite I still have my most favorite. Below are my favourite Items by theme.

IMG_20240414_074523_757.jpg

Dress

IMG_20240415_121210_943.jpg

Bag

IMG_20231209_152904_833.jpg

Perfume

IMG_20231209_152819_102.jpg

Bathing soap

IMG_20231209_152843_323.jpg

Body cream

Why do you like them?

I like those items because they are part of my life. It is very hard for me to go out without wearing a perfume. We all know what perfume does to the body, it makes one smells good and sweet. I need soap everyday for bathing, my face does not accept any kind of soap and this happens to be the soap that goes with my face.

Dressing is very unique, that dress is my favorite and I do like it because the tailor gave me what I want exactly. I have bags not just a bag but I prefer this bag because it's the most expensive out of them all. I like my body cream because it gives all I want, it makes my body smooth and soft.

How often do you use them?

I go to work everyday which means I use the body cream every blessed day after bath to rub on the body, I wear my perfume and while going out I must have to carry a bag for keeping my money and phone. I need soap to give foam to the sponge as I use to wash my body. We can see the importance of the things I have mentioned and also the reason why they are my favorite items and I use them oftentimes.

How much do you buy each of the items? (Mention price both in your currency and Steem)

S/NITEMSPRICE IN NAIRAPRICE IN STEEM
1Dress8,500 Naira30.3 Steem
2Bag12,000 Naira42.8 Steem
3Perfume2,000 Naira7.1 Steem
4Bathing soap1,500Naira5.3 Steem
5Body cream1,200 Naira8.9 Steem

The current price of steem is 280 Naira and it is given in equivalent above. Life is becoming hard every day, the things I bought January became double in price at march and reaching to this April, things are getting more higher but we will still survive it.

Thank you very much, I invite my friends to participate.

@josepha
@yakspeace
@vickyson

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile 10%

These list items are so important, body cream, soap, and body spray. I have a favorite bag and dress that I wear so often, these are just unique in their own way haha, light, easy to carry and easy to wash, all these contributed to my liking. Success!


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 3 months ago 

Thank you maam, I feel great by your comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76