Steemforbetterlife-s3w1Steemit Engagement Challenge S2-W1 || Recycling Of Waste Material To Be Attractive And Valuable by @dave-hanny

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Greetings! great steemians, it is always interesting flowing together as steemians, by reading one another's article for better experience and learning. I am here to share how I can ruese the used goods for another purpose. I have much but gonna be talking about just two goods that can be reused around me or by me. keep reading down as you find it interesting.

There are so many goods that after use, have another use again and sometimes, not because it can't be drawn away but there's is another way or method that it can be used for another purpose. An example of such goods that can be reused are; Rubber cans or containers, and the use of sachet water being melted with fire to amend especially broken or liking rubbers or tanks.

Importance of Recycling

  • To keep the environment clean from throwing off anything used already.

  • It less expenses for buying another from the market

  • It brings out the creativity in an individual

  • It enhances management in every home

  • Reduces much environmental disaster to the ultraviolet ray or Ozone layer body.

My Recycling.

  • Rubber cans or containers
Here in my country Nigeria, most soft drinks or processed clean water are packaged in containers of 50cl, 60cl, or 75cl and then On so many occasions, it's been serviced to the high dignitaries of the event and other invitees. The use of such containers is for special purposes, the covers are most times properly sealed and packaged and after use, I always gather such containers and take them home. I am very comfortable with picking the already used containers because immediately after use, the user covers the bottle therefore while picking I picked only the ones that have cover in them for good hygiene reasons.

IMG_20220720_074102_672.jpg

IMG_20220720_074535_622.jpg

IMG_20220720_074849_097.jpg

https://w3w.co/rechargeable.greenish.rarity
After picking them home, I wash thoroughly with klin or a detergent that won't give it an odd smell, or rather, I use just a little detergent and rinse with warm water.

IMG_20220512_081530_856.jpg

IMG_20220720_075531_704.jpg

IMG_20220720_075610_015.jpg

Next, I immediately fill the container with whatsoever I want to fill in there it could be an oil or corn beverage but I mostly use it for corn beverages.

Lastly, I package the filled corn beverage into the freezer and ready for sale to customers. Not everyone can buy beverages in such containers but my customer knows how I take my time in washing it especially the head the user uses to the mouth while taking the bottle water or soft drink so, they comfortably purchase from me.

  • Sachet water leathers.

IMG_20220613_090644_913.jpg

IMG_20220613_144859_356.jpg

After much sanitation, I picked the already used sachet water from the dirt to be used for amendment. I had a linking tank so with the use of fire to melt the sachet leathers as it turns to a melting point I use it as it is to start amending the tank.

IMG_20220613_144807_946.jpg

This is the amendment done by me and it's been left for a while for the breeze to make it stronger and presently, we are using the tank comfortably.

Conclusion

Dear steemians, there are so many things that can't be thrown but we keep on throwing them and it is not the best. I believe you have learned from just these two examples? Thank you all for reading through my post, I invite @josheoha, @yakspeace, and @josantos to also participate in the contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

In general, plastic bottles are discarded, but in many places they can be used to store other liquids and refrigerate them.

That was a great idea, to repair your tank using melted plastic.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @yolvijrm for your friendly comment and it's very true that plastic bottles are to be discarded but i still reuse them but not for a long time anyway, thank you once more and i wish you the best as you keep steeming.

 2 years ago 

Truly I have learnt from your article, I do practice recycling of rubber can containers by washing the bottle and filled my oil or juice into it but have never tried mending a linking tank with water leather, even I don't know it can be used. Thank you so much for sharing this knowledge with us. Good luck in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Yeah friend, it is actually easy recycling containers thank you very much for reading through my post and i wish you the best.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hahaha, your style is kinda different, you have neated the environment and use the waste resources for better use. The fixing of the storex could be done by the plumber but funny enough you did it your self haha

 2 years ago 

Smiles... Yeah that shows i am a good recyclist isn't? Thank you for the comment friend.

 2 years ago 

Well done on your creativity my friend! You have put recycling to the true re-use and not just as an ornament. Totally unexpected!
Good luck for the contest!

 2 years ago 

Great process shown, actually you are right there are many products that need to be used again after use so if it can be kept clean but very good I am really encouraged by your work thank you for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @kawsar, for your warm comment , it is very true that there are somany things that can be reused but we waste them most times. Thank you once more and i wish you the very best in this amazing contest

 2 years ago 

This plastic bottle have really litter our environment, by recycling it like this will reduce the waste and make our environment clean and tidy. You have done wonderful work by turning it into corn beverages. Well done lady, I wish you success dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you @udyliciouz for your warming comment and i wish you the very best too.

 2 years ago 

Thanks 😊

 2 years ago 

Plastic bottles are indeed known to be a huge waste in our environment. Plastic bottles can seriously pollute our environment. So I am really impressed to see your recycling of used plastic bottles. Best wishes for you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks friend, yeah it is indeed a waste and also pollutes the environment. That has been the way i recycle them and i am happy you are impresed with that, thank you somuch for stopping by to comment on my post.

 2 years ago 

Wow, i'm really impressed with the way you recycle the container dear. I believe if we all can always give some of the bottles around us a second use, it will go a long way in reducing environmental pollution. You have really done a great job. Wish you success.

You can do well to relate with me below
Source

Hola amiga, reutilizar esos envases es bueno para preservar el ambiente y generar ingresos.

Saludos y bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74