My Favorite Board Games By Category.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Hello great family,

With every joy in me, I want to express my appreciation to this wonderful platform and it's users, you are all amazing in your ways and I have no regret knowing about this platform. A very big thanks to my able Steem Representative @goodybest for organising such an interesting contest with a lively topic which I am very happy to show my participation now. Feel so relaxed and comfortable as you read through to know my favourite board game.

man-3720745_1280.jpg

Source

We have alot of board games listed from the introduction of the contest by the contest organiser but out of all these games I have my desired choice amongst them all, board games are special games that damands wisdom in playing such games and fortunately, I have played almost 4 of these games with my daddy while growing up.

Out of all, Ludo game has become my most favourite board games because I feel it is more simpler. This games was invented by inventor Alfred Collier in the year 1896, he is from England.

ludo-148865_1280.png

Source

Ludo game is a game of 2 or 4 because the board is devided into 4. Two persons can play to have two houses while 4 persons can play to have one house each. A game is called a game because it is played with the aim of having winners at the end of it.

I like this game because it gives me joy. It's a dice game however, needs a mathematical fast calculation to get it. While I was growing up, my father is always home with me after work, we played ludo game alot so because I know much about dice, the topic Probability was very easy for me to understand as the teacher explains and give example.

It's a simple and clear game, with the help of the image above, for those of you who don't have any idea at all on the ludo game, it means that there are four houses which consists of red, blue, green and yellow. The point you see in any of those boxes are the point you will start your game so also your other opponent.

ludo-3720696_1280.jpg

Source

Ludo is a physical game but nothing is impossible with technology, Ludo game can be played both offline and online now. I was having ludo game on my phone which I play alone however, when I am playing offline, I will definitely need a partner to play with, infact it is more joyful playing offline than online in which one of us must be the winner of the game.

Thank you all for reading to this point, I invite my friends to show their participation too.

@josepha
@lhorgic
@vickyson

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

This contest looks interesting already...you have presented beautifully. I hope to drop my entry soon.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community

comment

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
300 Words
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiary@worldsmile 10%
burnsteem25
Status Clubclub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 2 months ago 

Thank you Sir, I appreciate your review and I will keep doing great.

 2 months ago 

Hello friend,
I definitely agree with you because offline games are more enjoyable because they are being played with friends and that is what makes it more fun, it is good to know that you love playing ludo game, I wish you good luck with the contest 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57685.75
ETH 3161.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27