Latest trends in my locality.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Hi world!

It's me again with a very interesting participation in a given contest topic organised by maam @goodybest. Thank you for your efforts all these while to see steemians always busy inorder to make their days useful even as people who are opportuned and fortunate to be steemians like myself.

This contest is a wonderful one because it will make us know the recent happenings in our villages and cities. I was so happy when a steemit user replied my post to say she feel for her Nigeria steemit friends for the present situation of their country and that was known through the world news. I want to share about the trending news in my area and through this, my fellow steemians will know more about what my people are facing presently.

man-5522901_1280.jpg

Source

Robbing is one of the trending news around my area, one of the robbers was killed when he was caught and I feel so sorry for that because it is wickedness in the highest order. I feel so heavy now to share how thieves don't allow people sleep in my area. I live around Maraba close to Abuja. Life there is not a child's play and everybody goes to work everyday for hustle but after much hustle thieves will come in one night to take all you have hustled for more than 10years and it is never fair. The first heavy rainfall at night on 28/02/24 They used it for their partrol.

girl-3717166_1280.jpg

Source

Children are wondering about because parents have gotten nothing to give them. I don't know how Nigeria will be in the next 20 years because of what I am seeing already happening. People are dying of hunger because no food to eat. Garri which is a poor man's food has become a hot cake so how do we survive it? People who has food manage their food and those who doesn't have, some die in silent.

woman-698964_1280.jpg

Soucrce

This is another trending news in my side, people are falling sick of nostrils (Cattarrh). This is very serious because of the change of weather. little children gets this much because with the present heat season, parents might bath their children with cold water to make them feel
normal as adult feels but by the time they are exposed to cold, it leads to Cattarh and possibly Nimonia.

The above report, are the trending things happening in my part of the world, we hope for the appointed time when the almighty will turn things around.

I invite my friends to show their participation too.

@kuzboy
@yakspeace
@ishayachris

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

The happening in that mararaba side is not funny my sister, only God intervention would help us, and that of hardship in the country, where people are dying every day is what is causing all the trouble, i pray that God would give our leaders the wisdom to rectify this issue of hardship which will inturn reduced the crime rate, and i pray that non of us would be victim in Jesus name. I wish you good luck in your entry friend.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25%❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile 10%

My dear the truth is that bad people and impostors have advanced from bad to worst. Only God will protect us. Thanks for sharing the latest trend in your locality with us. Let's hope for the better!


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 2 months ago 

The havoc caused by armed rubbers these days is terrible, I wonder why they can't go and Rob in Government's House. They're are now leashing their frustrations on the common man on the street.

I hope the rest would relent as their colleague was caught.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76