The Happiness || The best.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

christmas-2971961__480.jpg

Source

It's amazing and my pleasure to participate in this contest and I bring you greetings from my loved part of the world, Nigeria. I am delighted to write on the above topic which is to share on my understanding of "happiness the purpose of life" and as you read down, you would find it interesting.

My life has always wished to entirely be happy in everything I do which is the best thing to do in life. I am a very happy Lady, happiness is a spirit at work, so many people wish to be happy but they are never happy why because problems have soo covered their hearts but as for myself, I am very happy.

What is happiness?

beauty-354565__480.webp

Source

Happiness is a process and it's also an act of gladness, it is a expression of joy. It is a moment of total well-being and balancing especially when things fall Into place or been accomplished at the right time. Happiness heals, Happiness makes an individual forget his or her sorrows. It is very simple to be happy but just a touch of something can change or switch from a happy mood completely. Happiness most times give people reasons to talk more about you and keep asking why you are always smiling.

Is this user already happy or pretending to be happy?

I love happiness and I wish to be happy at all times but people around me make me feel angry instead of very happy. Pretense is an act of behaving ironically to a present situation that is, giving a hypocritical display of what you are truly not and so also happiness, some people pretend to be happy and then keep having aches in their minds but as for myself I would always try to be very happy at all time because it helps me emotionally.

Are you happy with the finances you have or happy because of other things?

First of all, I'm happy because I'm alive. Having this breath of life alone is a thing to be grateful for and in turn happy for. Of course, living in this world is getting not easy because the economy has affected and influenced every market thereby making things costly. Everyone needs money to live a better life and be very happy but when the money has not come I wouldn't be angry rather, I will be happy for the breath of life and hope for the future.

To answer the above question, yes! I am happy and contented with the little finances I have.

Now, we have different examples of happiness. an example.

When an individual achieves what he has been longing and praying to have or an example is a good job, then such an individual would be very happy and excited, he or she will feel all is settled for him in life so in that process of joy in such an individual is what is called happiness.

couple-3798371__480.jpg

Source

Another example is when an individual is in a very perfect relationship that is, he or she meets the right person in life to be married to. So the climax of a joyful relationship like that calls for happiness and that is why people are happy in their marriage life.

Conclusion

Happiness is a unique quality everyone needs in his or her life, it sweeps away sorrows. Happiness is an important factor and that is why when it comes to wishing somebody good, the word "happy" is always used e.g Happy birthday, Happily married Life, happy graduation, etc. Thank you for reading to this point, I invite @fajrulakmal99 @akmal1, ishayachris, and @elrazi to participate in this contest.

Thanks and I love you all...

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you,

 2 years ago 

Thank you for inviting friends to participate in this great contest. Best wishes to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68