Contest - The Best Role in My Life.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

YpihifdXP4WMLzfweUP8MktFpbpxrn6T8xF37NDHbBKTApTKSi28FUUqQcyfRprWQwXoGxHpqr28hd7QsNuRB7pSGfL29DDoqFzE1tRWQ3wHajcSCqzt2uZAUyqsfZEs4wbynsLVvXfHqSNjYMz2jQi1uurnxKERcxrLtUYaXZoU.png

Source

Welcome to my blog once more. I am so delighted and happy to show my participation at this moment. Thanks to this wonderful community, a special thanks to a very special user @shiftitamanna for such an interesting contest topic which I am gladly going to share now, so keep reading down my friends.

How to play an important role in your life?

**Role: ** Simply means a responsibility or a part to play. According to this contest, it is aimed at knowing the role I play in both my life and possibly in the life of others. Even a child knows his little role and that is why a child would always love to be with mummy because the baby knows that his role is to feed from mummy.

I can only play a role in my life if I love myself, if I know that my role is to take care of my body by eating good food then I should do it well i.e such an individual should abide my the roles of cleaniness of the body. I can play an important role in my life by puting all I know to be my role into practice.

Is a role important in our lives? Why?

Yes of course! The only people who has no role to play is the death because a death person has no role to play anymore. Roles are very important to humanity, when a doctor knows his duties and do it rightly, so also a teacher and everyother person then the world will be sweet.

Role is very important when it comes to division of labour. Doing what you know that is expected of you to do, doing your duty without anyone telling you to do so is what makes you a responsible person. Knowing your full duty and doing it is a role for an individual to play.

How do you find out what your role in this life is?

Whatever you do at the moment has become your role. I am a teacher by profession, which means I should transfer the knowledge as expected to the students, it also means that I am to play my role as a teacher because its my duty. Your respective profession has become your role to play at the mean time before another duty would come in the future.

What are the three Most Important Roles in Your Life?

I made a post in this community about by sister's health who is sick, so right now I know my role already. I go to her house to check on her almost everyday and then cook for her too because its my role to take care of her at the moment.

I am saddled with the responsibility to teach appropriately because these children are the future leaders of tommorow so anything I do as a teach has now become my present role.

The last most important role in my life is giving. I give my little support to my younger ones to make sure they are happy. Infact the responsibility of paying younger ones school fee is a very big role to play which I am trying my best. I invite my friends to join this wonderful contest.

@jasminemary
@vickyson
@ishayachris

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dave-hanny,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your wonderful presentation .Through reading your post I come to know that we have a lot of role as a human being.We have to play role for our surrounding where we live specially for our society. Best luck for you.

 3 months ago 

Yes friend, alot of roles awaits us, we do not only have roles to play in our lives but we have roles to play on people around us too, thank you.

 3 months ago 

It's really important that each and everyone of us supposed to know our role in life. the earlier we identify our role as individual the better the world will become a civilian should know his role in The society and also the militants supposed to know their role and, I am happy that you have added to file your role in The society as a teacher that in part knowledge in the young generation I am happy for you I also know the role I play as a mother and parents in my society and I pray God should give me the ability to guide my children to identify their role as they grow because they need our guidance to choose the rights parts in life. Best wishes dear.

 3 months ago (edited)

I'm glad you said you know your role as a mother, play it well and blessings shall follow up and for myself, I will continue to do my best. Thank you ma, I really appreciate your warm comment at all times.

 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article
 3 months ago 

Thank you for the review of my post, I appreciate your effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65