A Goal I Have Achieved And How I Did It

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 months ago

Hello beautiful world of steem.

I am here again to share with you on the above topic organised by a special user. Thank you very much maam @goodybest for such an interesting contest with a good topic which I am about to share now so keep reading down friends.

A life after service is always tough and not funny. I finished my service to my father land 2022, I had my goals set against the year 2023 and one of the goals is to have a job and specifically a job that would pay me if not well but at least something good to take care of myself and family where necessary.

In the year 2023 early, I started moving to places dropping my Curriculum Vitae. I am a teacher by profession and I have love for teaching and specifically the secondary section. I love the fact that they need to be held now before they get dry and when they get dry, they will be very hard to be bent.

IMG_20231016_125407_396.jpg

I kept searching for the job, it was not easy but I keep pushing on. Last year around July August, I was called for an interview in one of those schools and I was examined. I had the job immediately and started as soon as possible.

IMG_20231004_140746_495.jpg

Do you know that I enjoy my job? I am enjoying my job, I love children so I drag them so close to me, I teach Geography and Physics and I am the form mistress of JSS 1. I use every opportunity to tell them about the reality of life.

IMG_20240208_144350_817.jpg

During lessons, I make sure I use 50 minutes out my time/ period for lessons and the remainig 10minutes to advice them always, especially the ladies. The moment you are opened to a child, such a child will confine in you and tell you all you need to know about him or her.

I don't scare them away for any reason, I give them more reasons to be much closer to me because by the time these children lives secondary school not trained and warned on some things, it will be very hard for them so as a teacher I do my best.

The teaching job is not easy but I have been trusting the Almighty to help me and give me the grace. I love teaching but the job is not easy, I keep hoping for a better one. I had one of my goal achieved and I am very happy.

Thank you very much, I invite my friends to show their participation.

@josepha
@sduttaskitchen
@steemdoctor1

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Thank you I appreciate

 3 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Benefeciaryburnsteem25 ❌
@worldsmile or @steembetterlife
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much Sir for your suport, I appreciate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69488.13
ETH 3501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69