FOR BETTERLIFE || YKWIM SONG WITH MY REACTION || YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago (edited)

HI EVERYONE......

ASALAM O ALAIKUM !

I hope you are all well

So today I am going to react to a song it is a Punjabi song. whenever I listen to this song I feel like this has just been released even though it has been two years.Every time I listen to this song I get a new vibe I need a gangsta or something new I listen to this song and it really gives me a new feeling. karan aujla is my favorite singer.

INTROCUTION THIS SONG

the name of the song is ( ykwim it mean, you know what I mean), The views of this song have reached 58 million on YouTube.This song is by a Punjabi singer Karan Aujla featuring another Punjabi singer Krsna.

rHMZleMG628sd.jpg

DISCRIPTION OF THIS SONG

Singer/Lyrics: Karan Aujla
Feat.: KR$NA
Female Vocals: Mehar Vaani
Music: Yeah Proof
Mix master : Ashock (Bassholics)
Video: Rupan Bal
Co-dir: Aman Syal n Amar Syal
Edit/VFX/Colour: DilpreetVFX
Project by: Deep Rehaan & Suniel Mangal
Produced by: Sandeep Rehaan
Label :Rehaan Records

LYRICS OF THIS SONG.

START KARAN AUJLA.
It’s your friend's gangster scene (Referring to himself); You know what I mean? You already know
We will slowly become clean; You know what I mean? You already know
MEHARVANI START.
Oh, I believe you; You know what I mean? Yes I know
But the world is not letting me live; You know what I mean? Yes I know
Oh baby, I have full power in your town
Due to conflicts, I have beaten a lot of enemies in your town
Let’s see who can stop me,
I have never cried, Stand up and listen to me
Your boy is dealing with cases from one country to another,
Meet me face to face
Your boy has bloods and crips beside him (Referring to himself being around gang members),
Whips and clips, got alcohol & chips in a trunk
Got a Glock 44 (Gun), The way you walk reminisces a rifle,
Oh girl, in reality I’m a hooligan,
I’m in a serious matter which led to the police searching for me
It’s your friend's gangster scene (Referring to himself); You know what I mean? You already know
We will slowly become clean; You know what I mean? You already know
Oh, I believe you; You know what I mean? Yes I know
But the world is not letting me live; You know what I mean? Yes I know

image.png

image.png

RAP BY FEACHRING: KRSNA

I need drugs; Please ask for little alcohol
Sometimes, It’s better to keep loose ends rather than saying straight no
I go to Delhi to Bombay, Bombay to LA,
It doesn’t matter from which part of Punjab I belong to
I know everybody name to name,
Game to game, All haters are the same to same
A lot of people are going door to door,
Oh girl, Most of them are cheaters
They criticize saying you do trap and asking what type of rap I do,
In Punjabi which is Typical, Sounds great
The ones who envy me are teens

O M G ITS MY FAVORITE LINE.

People are clever and do cleverness,
They take out their benefit from the chance,
From their face, They show their bold,
But they argue about stupid things
I have kept my holster occupied with a gun and a few friends with me,
I shine because I’ve enlightened myself because I have worked hard before,
Oh girl, Your Aujla is very stylish, and they call me “Geetan Di Machine” (Referring to Karan Aujla’s Iconic)
It’s your friend's gangster scene (Referring to himself); You know what I mean? You already know
We will slowly become clean; You know what I mean? You already know
Oh I believe you; You know what I mean? Yes I know
But the world is not letting me live; You know what I mean? Yes I know

LINK OF THE SONG.

I'm sure you'll love this song too because it's got that awesome Gangsta vibe.

Special Thanks to :
@el-nailul
@irawandedy
@heriadi
@adollaraday
@goodybest

THEK A FER MILDE AN NEXT POST WICH

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56