You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Reflections #16 : My Financial Planning.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Thank you for your entry!

It seems like you are an expert in the area. Forecasting and planning for the month is really smart and hard part is how to stick it. The points you have mentioned is really wonderful and valid. Good luck!

Good Luck!

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you friend. I mentioned in my article that I am an accounting student. As a result, I got the opportunity to acquire a lot of knowledge about financial matters. So I couldn't stop myself from looking at the content of your contest. Thank you for organizing the creative competition. I would recommend that more contests be organized on this type of topic.

 2 months ago 

Yeah, that background has helped you more in this financial planning. I think in most of the houses ladies do this part. Well, I try my best to get the best from you in this area!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57