You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📢 Contest Announcement | Favorite Movie or Book Quote 📚🎥|| by @sumayaorin

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Thank you, friend, for sharing your heartfelt entry for the contest.

Your favorite quote from "Avengers: Endgame" truly captures the depth of a parent's love for their child. The phrase "I love you 3000" holds a special meaning, going beyond any measure or count. And it connects with you as a mother to a three-year-old daughter.

Wish you best of luck with the contest!!

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings
Welcome and thank you so much for your appreciations. Something related to life always touches me. To me, life is my family, my beloved one, and my especially my angel-like daughter. She is the core of my love and life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62493.96
ETH 2440.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64