This is my first post on Steemit!

1200px-Un1.svg.png

This is my first post on Steemit, I still feel like it's a bit complicated, at least not easy like rest of social media platforms, but I guess I'll get used to it :)

Steemit was suggested to me by a friend and he kept talking to me about its potential and how it can change the way we socialize on internet.

I'm happy to be part of this group, It's the first group I participate with, because I felt like really Steemit can be used to change lives for so many people living at unfortunate spots in the world, and it can be used for "a better life" as the group name suggests!

I'm just starting my account here, and I'm willing to put in the effort and time to grow my account, so I'll be following everyone who will follow me instantly, together we can grow :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65669.27
ETH 2668.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87