Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W3: "Kindness that changed my life

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for participate in the amazing challenge which organised by the Steem for Betterlife the name of this challenge is Kindness that changed my life so let's start;

DF5BBD38-ADDC-4856-8744-7134DC628E0F.jpeg

Edit by Canva

What was the act of kindness that impacted your life? Describe the situation

Kindness is a beautiful emotion that has great impact on our life as well as on the others life.Life is full of hardles and difficulties and in this situation the little act of kindness can give smiles to the others face.So we should always try to be kind in our behaviours and dealings . It is also the teaching of our relegion islam.

The act of kindness that I will mention here was performed by the team that is working very hard the Rescue team that is available in every emergencey situation.It was the situation of fire near my home and everyone was passing through the terrible situation and during that a child was in the home and his mother was weeping a lot.

E37959D8-770A-477E-93B8-27676FD2731E.jpeg

Picture is taken from Pixabay

The fire was alarming and increasing with time and the local people was trying to control this but the mess was high. Someone called the team and they control the fire and one person from them save the child without thinking about his life.I was really impressed by their passion to help others and the way He give the smile on childs mothers face was very heartning. At that time I decidedTo always be kind towards others and help them.

What were the emotions you were feeling at that time?

This incident arise the emotions of kindness and mercy in me.It was very heartning to see the mother that was crying for her child and no one was there that can bought the child back safley at this moment I feel the team as the Angels by the Almighty. That save the life of others without any fear of their own life loss.

7C58341D-21CD-442F-A4C2-C7F3E2C3C29A.jpeg

Picture is taken from Freepik

I was just looking the child who was scared by the fire and calling her mother and also looking around that is there anyone to help him and the act of the team really motivated me.I decided at that time that from now onward I will develop the courage to help others. I feel that the peace and satisfaction they borrow by their acts is not replaceable and the smile on the others face by your acts is very precious.

How did that act impact you? (Financially, emotionally, etc.)

That act impact me emotionally that it rise my spirits to help others and do not hesitate to serve the creature of the Almight in any situation. Because our relegion teaches us also the same thing that we should always be kind to others and help them in their bad conditions. Kindness is the characteristics of our Almighty and he also wants from his creation to do so.

B455A01B-78D7-4C50-8065-1D2DE27ECD23.webp

Picture is taken from Freepik

So the impact of the incident on me was very majestic that it develops a new emotion or sipirit in me and after that I aslo try to serve the people who need my help by dealings and acts.

What are the lessons you learned from that incident? Did it change your perspective on kindness and the way you treat others?

I learned the importance of kindness by the incident and the positive impact on the personal behaviour and also the smiles linked with the acts. The act of that the rescue team perfrom in saving the child and comforting the mother was a selfless act that left great impression on my emotions.

65BA2E35-B7E9-4082-883D-1479E5F4C033.webp

Picture is taken from Freepik

This incident has also changed my perspective on kindness and the way I treat others.I learn that even in the more difficult situations that little act of the kindness can bring the hope for others. I understood that kindness is a powerful force and when you help others selflessly the rewards by the Almightyare also great on that.This incident. inspired me to be a better person.

Did you manage to pass it forward by showing kindness to others? How?

Yes i will surely like to pass the kindness and politeness to the others because it is a part of my personality that i am always very much kind and polite to others if i will kind anyone in any difficult situation or any problem then i can help him in that matter because i know that i will also get help when i need someone to help from him

F7BF9946-381D-4D39-AC11-E1D3D829D77C.webp

Picture is taken from Freepik

The kindness and politeness in the behavior is the best way to pass it to the others because we know that the first thing which impressed the others about us is our behaviour and reaction on them and other things is that when they will need my any kind of help like they need money or any other assistance then i will be present for them at any time.

I invite the @malikusman1 @alihussain07 @steemdoctor1 @fantvwiki and to participate in the contest

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

The firefighting team is indeed very helpful, although sometimes they are always blamed for arriving late. But they are always big-hearted, even though they are often blamed.We all have to appreciate their struggle in saving the lives and property of the victims

Loading...
 last year 

greetings friend @cryptoloover
I like your kind attitude very much. I agree with you that it is very important to have kindness and gentleness in our behavior. Because kindness makes us better than everyone else. Thanks a lot for sharing with us your nice publication. I wish you good luck for the competition.

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator05 We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

1.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57