Steem Nostalgia Contest | Support solarsteem25pc ''My brief history on Steemit''

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for the participate in the amazing contest which organised by the Steem For Betterlife the name of this contest is Support solarsteem25pc ''My brief history on Steemit'' in this post we discussed about all my steemit history so let's start;

BD9674BA-1428-46F8-891E-437B391DD5AC.jpeg

Edit by Canva

When did you join the steemit platform and how do you know steemit?

Steemit is a decentralization blockchain which allows to its user create the content and provides the best content to its user everyone wants to create best topic on steemit after the join but the question is here first of all you did join this platform now we discussed about my steemit join date so let's see the below:

5 months ago when I went to lahore I was joined the steemit for creating the best content before joining the steemit I fully thouit was a scam and never we earned from this blockchain because many online works also consider be scam be there is no withdraw in these works here is the screenshot of my profile with joining date.

E7581B37-AF78-4188-8112-8F4AA950BD93.jpeg

Screenshot is taken from Profile

Name@cryptoloover
Reputation65
Sp1343
JoinAugust 2022 (5 months ago)
CountryPakistan 🇵🇰

You see in the screenshot I was joined the steemit in August 2022 in the below I will tell you about how I join the steemit I already said that I thinked that was scam but after joining the steemit now I think never best from this blockchain.

How I know about steemit?

The question is that how I know about steemit I know about steemit from my best friend who lives in the basirpur Malik Usman now we see his profile on steemit with username @malikusman1.

B2BE39C0-25EB-4F89-B2EE-3452F3147D22.jpeg

Picture is taken from Profile

Name@malikusman1
Reputation72
Sp10,000 above
CountryPakistan 🇵🇰

I really thank to this person for joining me steemit and help me in to guide about steemit now we we move the second question of this post so let's see the below.

Since you joined the steemit platform, how many relatives or foreigners have you recruited to join together.

After joining the steemit platform since August I try my best to tell the people about this platform I never be active some months ago due to some personal problems but about one month ago I was active and now I told many people in my college about the steemit.

But they faced some problems to create the acount on steemit especially in my country pakistan for example some days ago I told my friends that name is Adnan about steemit he was fully ready to start the work on this blockchain and he researched all the night about steemit and next day he told me that he was ready for work on steemit.

He faced the problem to create the acount a OTP on the number never through message we wait for a long time and try again and again but this problem never solved by us I said him that we will try after few days.

0D19A69A-BA85-480A-8C28-DE1FB780741D.jpeg

I am on steemit.

Of the many relatives that you have successfully recruited, is there anyone who outperforms you both in terms of account reputation and the amount of Steem Power achieved.

I have already said in 2nd question that unfortunately I didn't recruit the any steemian successfully I try my best ik my college for bringing the new user on this platform but the acount of steemit never create I will try my best after the few day I said that person to be patient for few days its a problem of sent OTP in the creation of steemit acount so unfortunate I never recruited any steemit member.

25% go to @smilenigeria

I hope you will like my this post encouraging my this content thanks a lot for review my this post

I invite the @steemdoctor1,@malikusman1 and @lavanyalakshman and @sduttaskitchen to participate in the contest

Cc

@sofian88

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Verification Date
January, 17, 2023
O'clock18.50 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionContest Entry
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub100
Beneficiarysmilenigeria: 25.00%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for sharing a post in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community. This has some other methods to create a account. Try one of them!
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

thanks for your precious review

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your participation in the contest held in the Steem For Better Life community. Good luck👍

 2 years ago 

thanks for you comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73