Contest - Support the Solarsteem25pc: My Favourite Sports (Cricket)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the good life ny the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for the participate in the amazing contest which organised by the Steem For Betterlife the name of this contest is My Favourite Sports in this post I discussed about my favourite sport Cricket so let's start;

40C4DC62-89B3-4581-95FF-3BE2D733FC14.jpeg

Edit by Canva

Share with us your favorite sport

Sports are very essential in our life If we wants to live healthy sports and games keep us healthy and our mindset remains also fresh sports are aso develop the leadership skills and build our characters and focus on goals participate in the sports build great self-esteem and interaction with others especially it has positive impact on students.

If I discussed about my favourite sport that is Cricket and I have been playing it since my childhood I always enjoy the cricket and it's best moments in my life this game is play in whole country even whole world and especially in Pakistan it is very popular it plays with bat and ball in a large ground the two teams play this game and each team consists on 11 players.

7636E678-2C74-4019-B508-6C50289E0624.jpeg

Picture is taken from Pixabay

It's a great way to learn the interaction between players especially young boys I am also captain of my team and we win many tournaments I didn't miss any ball because I want this game adore and it's outdoor game now we discussed about it's positive effects on our body so let's see the below.

Explain what benefits you get from the sport

Here we discussed about some major benefits that I get from this game (cricket);

  • It's a great way to improve my physical skills and fitness.

  • This game is also help to develop my mind and help me to feel free from stress.

  • I also learn from cricket about and leadership and teamwork and it's helps in my daily life.

  • Cricket is the best way to learn about the discipline and tested in our daily routine.

  • It's a great way to develop the interaction between young generation and best way to make new friends in the ground.

So these are some major benefits that I get from the cricket now we move to the next so let's see the below.

Share with us tips to make sports activities fun.

Here are some tips to make the cricket activity more fun so let's see the below we discussed about these;

1 Make it a socal event:

  • Cricket is a sport which plays with friends and family we should organised this in near parks and invite the people to play it because it's a game of every age.

2 Get creative with format:

  • Cricket should be play 20 overs and 50 overs but many people play test we should create new format like 10 overs and less then for savage of time.

3 Use Technology:

  • We should use technology to improve the cricket like scorecard video analysis and replay in the cricket for making the cricket better for played.

4 Prizes and Awards:

  • Cricket is not a just game of winning match but it's also have fun with prizes and awards we should give more prizes to the players for the fun and awards.

5 Keep it simple:

  • At the last we should this game is very simple for the enjoy of all ages and improve their skills and easy to understand for all.

So these are some major tips to make the cricket activities more fun I hope you will like these suggestions.

Include a photo of you exercising

For the answer of this question unfortunately I have no photo because often we are busy in playing and never remember to click the picture but here I shared some clicks with you on the time of playing in the ground so let's see the below;

8B236D93-DF10-4A7F-9ECE-A016DD48353B.jpeg

F2985650-E7AA-438C-BFE5-BF19BD0AC3F8.jpeg

Picture is taken from my camera

So these are two clicks that I captured in the ground when I lead my team with the flag and second one is the football and captured by me when we played football with friends in my company.

Conclusion

Cricket is the game of fun everyone enjoy this game even any age of person and this game need full discipline to play and the tips that share with you they make the cricket more fun I hope you will like my this post and encouraging my contest

25% go to @smilenigeria

I invite the @steemdoctor1,@malikusman1,@fantvwiki and @lavanyalakshman and to participate in the contest

Cc

@sofian88

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the contest held in this Community.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status Club#Club100
Beneficiary25% @smilenigeria

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 589.309 STEEM
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thanks for your precious review

 2 years ago 

Very nice article article very good thank you very much for sharing such a nice article

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @adeljose at 40%.

Vote received for being one of the winners of this contest

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46