Celebration and hope in 2023 to achieve my goals

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum

Hello everyone I hope you are all ok and enjoy the god the health by the grace of Allah Almighty I am here for participate in the contest the name of this contest is Celebration and hope in2023 in this post we have manage all the question which about related to this post so lets start;

4EABDC03-C51F-49FD-8F93-65CD8B26CC5C.jpeg

Edit by canva

What do you expect in 2023?

Every person has his own expectation in 2023 when the new year comes every person start his career with inspirations and determination he forget all the things that happened with him in last year he started his life as new with new year the same case with me my aim and expectation in 2023 is to achieve the club dolphin.

I have started the work on steemit in 2022 but I was busy in this year and I could not achieve the club dolphin now I have fully determined to achieve this goal.Hope of any person never die if the person have great determined to achieve this Inshallah my this hope will be completed in 2023 I have started the work with great effort on steemit.

EECB5BF7-6579-4ACE-92DE-A316197E909B.jpeg

source

I hope my hard work for this project will never waste moreover my aim and hope in 2023 to achieve the progress in web developing I have started this work few days ago and set the target to achieve it in 2023 my first prority after learning the web developing I will make the web which related to steemit.

What have you not achieved in 2022?

The thing that i have not achieved in the last year of 2022 is the club dolphin status at steemit it is a very important thing if we have more than 5000 sp at the steemit platform we can become a club dolphin by having a power up of at least 5000. so i think that it is a good achievement for me if i have done my first dolphin status on the platform.

2BD9558F-3549-43D1-8E1C-8EAD0806E879.jpeg

source

I have started working on the steemit in the last year 2022 and i am working very hard to get good rewards from my posts on the website. i am also successfully maintaining my #club100 so that i can get 5000 sp very soon. I hope that i will surely achieve this humble goal in year 2023.

What is the most difficult thing or the most beautiful thing that you experienced in 2022?

The life of man is full with difficulties but there are many beautiful moments comes in the life which are enjoyed by us as same thing the year a man sees very joyful moments which he never forget in his life some moments are very bad for us in the year but we faced them with bravely.

If we talked about the most difficult thing for me in 2022 is that I never achieve my goals and this was very disappointed for me I faced difficulties during my exams and never give the proper time to achieve my hope in 2022 but I am happy because study is more important than work I faced some problems with steemit because I never get support on this platform.

C125C4D6-D49A-4212-B71B-85CC41B46CA7.jpeg

source

But the most beautiful and good thing like experience in 2022 I have completed my FSc in this year I have faced some difficulties to achieve this aim but finally I have achieved my degree from punjab group of college it is a big honour for me as a student now I will start my study next year due to some issue now I will work on steemit with great effort.

Conclusion

We are Muslim and our new year is not start from this month so we do not celebrate the new year like others but sometimes in very simple way it was celebrated in pakistan like lahore and other cities so this is all about my knowledge of all questions I hope you are like this.

I invite
@pathanapsana
@jyoti-thelight
@deepak94
to participate in this contest.

Cc

@amryksr

Thank you

Achievement 1

written by:@cryptoloover

7976DFC9-1CEF-46F4-9FA3-A995218702D5.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You have really set a good and cool goals,for the dolphin side of your Gmail,I know that it will be achieved in this coming year.r

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64