Save the World Contest | Season 4

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Assalamualaikum,

I hope all of you will be fine and doing well with the great blessing of Allah almighty. Steem for Better life is playing it's role for the development and preservation of the environment.

Colorful School Supplies 3D Illustration About Me Blank Education Presentation (8).png
Created on Canva

Through it's contests it's raising awareness about the harmful effects of humans on nature. I hope thier efforts bring fruit and help us to preserve the nature.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScaWxiASdi8QEdUqyx7L8uSw4uTWuSxkuPbp6Qcf4Ami8vNgDJ9ekD444Ff5LDURUBbPLYLkpf7u7xX7iXb3sArysFDZZxn6dNvfEXTKScYn.png

How I'm Playing my Role to Save Earth

I'm well aware the consequences we may have to face if we keep degrading the earth and present rate. The environmental changes are serious threat and my country Pakistan has face this problem as a unbearable flood vanishes everything. Even Pakistan is polluting the earth less than 1% from the rest of world but we face the consequences. That's why we should save the earth by doing actions.

I'm playing my role in saving the earth my planting trees and increasing greenery because it help to keep the temperature at normal range and when the temperature not surges the water vapors will be normal and we don't have to face heavy rainfall.

I bought some trees recently from a Tree shop and planted them on the road and way towards my house. Unfortunately, I haven't snap these plants.

I also visit a shop of seasonal plants and flower plants I bought some of them. I bring them to my house and increase the greenery of my garden.

IMG_20230203_085927.jpg

I bought many new tree plants and I aim to plant these trees along the bank of lake and also on the bank of my agriculture land. It provides shade for travellers and also helpful for environment.

IMG_20230203_085908.jpg

Plants are life and if we increase them then we can increase the age of Earth, I hope people will understand it and plant trees as much as they can. I appreciate this initiative for raising voice for earth. We have to view our bad work like deforestation which is devastating the land. We should do own our own don't relay on government. If you can purchase 1 plant purchase it and bring it up.

Snapchat-1731051701.jpg

This is my beautiful garden, which is under process of completion. I have bought trees and plants but i have to plan them. I need some more time to complete them as i will get time I will update the community.

Actions of Government

Government is very serious about this concern as Pakistan already face the environmental issues. Government has launched many schemes to pro promote recycling, reuse of material. Even government has banned the use of plastic bags.

Billion tree project was launched by previous government which is in process of completion. There are many other projects are on the way but I will say again that we have to do something own out own.

Thanks for Reading

I want to invite @cryptoloover, @steemdoctor01 and @chant to take part in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 
Verification Date
February, 08, 2023
O'clock21.20 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionSave the world contest
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub5050
Beneficiary-

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for sharing a post in steem for betterlife community. You can use this hashtag if you set a 25% beneficiary to the charity project. #worldsmileproject25pc
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thanks for reviewing my entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48