Promotion Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on Twitter & Facebook".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Assalamualaikum,

I hope all of you will be fine and enjoying good health with the grace of Allah almighty. Today I'm very excited to take part in this promotion contest. I already promote steemit on Twitter and Whatsapp now today I'm going to Promote steemit on Twitter and Facebook.

Red Abstract Income Money YouTube Thumbnail (1).png
First promoting Banner I create for Twitter and Facebook post.

I also make another attractive Design for promoting steemit on social media platform like Twitter and Facebook. I hope more and more people will engage with my post and they will start thier journey on this amazing platform.

This is the second design I created using Canva.

Red Abstract Income Money YouTube Thumbnail.png

Here is the link to my Twitter link where I posted this tweet.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

My previous Promotion Work

As I already mentioned that I work for promotion of Steemit platform so here is the proof of my promotion work in recent days.

20221217_142317.jpg

Here is my another tweet where I relate steemit with other platform and promote steemit by comparing it with other social media platform who don't give a penny to user.

20221217_142438.jpg

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

I hope people wil engaged with my posts and I will try my best to tell all of the people about Steemit who have any question about this platform. I will continuously work for steemit because this platform help me to earn my expenses and in return we have to promote it so more and more people join this platform.

There are many benefits if new users join this platform like Steem and Other coins related to steemit will become strong because there will be a demand of more and more Steem to power up thier accounts and there will be more curation rewards and authors can earn more.

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwNLnLc4LoEZursb6ZFVuZQfHaMYmnkb4sXHETvWHfx845eNH8Z1R5dQtVPRd...fYgpxKamHSmp5ePxsZeFVNiQSGxG54RbfJK9YGrzmt9wT4UKNrp2YFQD6h1nCiLkiTgro5Y1rvSCmpDjdVH6ScyJPjFvUfXQcTkZDTbzTVAjeii1BYwnBZdAP8.png

I want to invite @steemdoctor1, @cryptoloover, @lavanyalakshman, @pathanapsana and @preye2 to take part in this amazing contest

2a3UdQyEPLqLr918wJSTZ9TNrdv221pEKYsihXSb7EY9jcjqV8SB2C9Ex6NjfRboDkYSTmtmE8WmH4rswjbzxwJZKVGPqcEctCbT2oWZsh...vTud9io9SRBUoEXRAdpShjYuudVtRvqawrntbiqWu3tGd1vSYobkEhs9CpWJ9esAgwAyBGH1qJuSJ5uNk3ytL8WQ6fvpuo321VgJqoiKPi9abbCJDwn3yCt5mx.png

Achievement No 1

15% goes to @worldsmile

Respected Mention: @irawandedy

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You doing great work. Keep rocking my friend.

Your all designs looking very attractive.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my friend 😌

 2 years ago 

Thank you for contribution

 2 years ago 

Thank you for arranging such an interesting contest.

 2 years ago 

Keep up with the good work brother, you are sure to achieve greatness.

 2 years ago 

Thank you 💗

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @irawandedy at 25%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49