My village with all its potential and uniqueness

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Hello Everyone,

Assalam-o-Alaikum, I hope all of you will be fine and doing well. My Name is Ali Hassan and today I am going to take part in this interesting contest which is being held by @sofian88 in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE. Today in this post I will show the potential and Uniqueness of my village. I hope all of you will love it.

My village with all its potential and uniqueness.jpg
Created by Canva

WeChat Image_20221212092513.jpg

First of all, I want to tell the location of my village using the https://what3words.com tool and this is my village location. So, by clicking this link you can find my village location.

I am also a villager but due to studies I moved to city for my studies and when I moved to city I know how good my village was, its scenery, natural beauties, fields and innocent people hunt me every day and that's why whenever I find time I try to spend it in my village.

A village is a place that is full of natural attractions. It's each and everything is full of beauty. Village people are natural and they do not know the tricks to fool people they are natural just like their environment.

3.jpg
I took this Image of a random Villager

The environment of the village always attracts a person who loves peace and love natural beauty. My Village is also one of those villages which are still natural and New technologies and advancement haven't affected their beauty yet. My Village has a lot of areas which are worth seeing. In this post, I will try to aware you of my village and its uniqueness.

1111.jpg

My Village is in Depalpur. Depalpur is the place where most of the Potatoes are produced as compared to the whole of Asia in terms of Average per Acre.

My Village is famous for its crop production. There are a lot of crop fields and villagers harvest different types of fields like Sugarcane, Potatoes, peas plants, and a lot of vegetables.

There are some areas that are meant for Trees which provide fruits and different types of delicious and natural vegetables.

222.jpg

There is a lot of Natural scenery and the environment is calm and if you spend time there your soul becomes fresh. I am not living in my village because I am a student but I visit my village on weekends and holidays. Whenever I come to my village I go there to see its beauty and I feel fresh after watching the scenes.

7.jpg

Our village has fertile land and pure water. We don't need any filtration plant to filter water because the water quality index is good in our village and the water level is not too low so tubewell is usually used to draw water and also for plants and fields. Almost all necessary requirements of food for the village are fulfilled through the food its land produce and the excess food is also sold to the neighborhood.

4.jpg

There are many amazing places that attract tourists but unfortunately, our village is in the backside area and not too many people know about it. I hope by this post more and more people will come to know about my beautiful location and they will visit as they find the time.

uy.jpg

I hope all of you love the beauty of my village and will come to see me if you find the time. I am always available to say welcome to every tourist who wants to see this beautiful place.

WeChat Image_20221212092513.jpg

I want to invite @pathanapsana, @nadiaturrina, @fredquantum, @katherine012, @ranartblog and @preye2 to take part in this interesting and Amazing Contest.


10% goes to @worldsmile

Achivement No 1


WeChat Image_20221212092533.jpg

Black & Yellow Digital Marketing Facebook Cover.gif

Sort:  
 last year 
Verification Date
December 17, 2022
O'clock18.18 PM Venezuela Time
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status Club
Beneficiary

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteIt is necessary that you place the Sources of the images and say through which device they were taken, it is also necessary that you balance the relationship with the Club, while that happens you should not use the Club label.
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Images were taken by me I haven't use pictures from google. Next time I will mention the device through which they were taken. Thank you for checking my entry.

 last year 

@alanasteemit Mam can you please check my club status again?

 last year 

Hi @cryptobitcoins

As of today: Monday, December 19, the status of the Club is:

223,367 STEEM (Transfer to vesting) versus 219,624 STEEM (Normal Transfer)

 last year 

So, Mam I am eligible for club5050 or not?

 last year 

We appreciate you sharing this lovely article with us. With the pictures you gave here, one can see the beauty of your village. Good luck with the competition.

 last year 

Thank you so much for appreciation.

 last year 

Bro you live in heaven..☺️ Almost everywhere is green.

 last year 

Yes bro, If you view the maps that i provided you will see only green and green things.

 last year 

Thank you for participating in the contest on the Steem For Better Life Community, I wish you good luck

 last year 

Thank you 😊

Wow, that is lovely, and grapes look delicious.
Thank you for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73