Original Recipes For My Favorite Homemade Drink

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago (edited)
Assalam o Alikum, friends!

I hope you're all doing well, happy, and everything is going great in your life. I am Afifa Noor from Pakistan and today I'm participating in My Favorite Homemade Drink organised by @goodybest. I'm excited to share my homemade peach juice recipe with you, perfect for this season!


Why Homemade Juice?

We often buy juice from outside to drink and refresh ourselves, but do we know if that juice is good for our health or not? First of all, those juices just contain flavors, no nutrition, and are very expensive. We should try to drink homemade juices. I made peach juice, which has many benefits for our health. All the fruits created by God are a gift for humans, and we can never be harmed by God's creations. So, we should make homemade juice from all the fruits possible and adopt a happy lifestyle."

Let's Make a Healthy Choice!

Join me in making homemade juice and taking care of our health. Share your favorite recipes and let's stay healthy together!

Homemade Drink.png

Created At Canva

fine line.png

Ingredients:

  • 4 ripe peaches
  • 4 glasses of chilled water or ice
  • 3/4 t/s🥄 sugar
  • 1/2 teaspoon black salt (or white salt)

Instructions:

Wash the peaches thoroughly.and cut in small pieces

IMG20240601100935.jpgIMG20240601100605.jpg

Add peaches, sugar, salt, and chilled water to a grinder.

IMG20240601101231.jpgIMG20240601101126.jpg

Blend until smooth and enjoy your fresh homemade juice!

IMG_20240601_130254.jpgIMG20240601101404.jpg

Taste and Benefits:

This juice has a sweet and tangy taste, perfect for the summer season. Peaches are rich in nutrients, making this juice a great choice for our family's health.


I invite friends

@surinadewi
@sadaf02
@chathu13


I hope you like it .Don't forget to share your review about My Favourite Homemade Juice Recipe in comment section.

thanks for reading.jpeg

Regards
@creative.streams , My Introduction

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for sharing your post in the Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Your peach 🍑 juice is so inviting, and you are right about going natural. It's simply the best because the other one is full of preservatives and flavors, which are not good for us. Success!


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Thanks you mam such a nice review 💕

 2 months ago 

Temanku @creative.streams jika saja kita dekat saya ingin mencicipi nya, pasti sangat segar dan lezat, juga bergizi tentunya 🤗

Thank you so much for lovely comments 🤗💗

 2 months ago 

💕

This is really like very tasty. This photos very attractive. I will definitely try this recipe too. Thank you very much for sharing such a delicious recipe with all of us, my sister. I wish you all the best in your future endeavors.♥️

Thanks for appreciation dear friend 🥰

Que deliciosa bebita, debió quedar increíble. El durazno es de mis frutas favoritas y siempre debemos agradecer por todas esas creaciones que Dios nos ha dado. Te deseo éxitos 🍑

Thank you so much for visiting my post and leaving such a wonderful comment! I felt great knowing that peaches are your favorite fruit , and it's also my favorite fruit. We are so Thanks to God for blessing us with so many bounties.💕

Thanks for support 😊🌹

Hi dear @creative.streams !
How are you ? I hope you will be fine. Peach is the summer fruit. It has a very good taste. It is one of my favourite fruit. The recipe of peach juice is very easy and your steps are also informative. It has benefits for health. Thanks for invitation. Best wishes for the contest.

Alhumdulillah I'm fine, I'm glad you liked the peach juice recipe and found the steps informative. Yes, peach is a delicious summer fruit, and its juice is packed with health benefits. Thank you for your kind words I wish you the best of luck too, and I'm looking forward to trying out your favorite homemade drink recipe. Take care, and stay Blessed ✨

😍❤

saya sangat penasaran dengan buah persik ini , di tempat saya tidak ada buah persik , sangat menggiurkan melihat jus segar anda , terimakasih telah berbagi

Assalam o Alikum, friend💫 Thank you for visiting my post. Your sweet words mean a lot to me."I wish I could send you peaches,🍊 but I hope that when you get peaches, you'll definitely try this recipe and you'll like it.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72