Promotion Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on Facebook & Instagram".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
INTRODUCTION

Greetings everyone and welcome to my post.
Today I'll to join a steem promotion challenge that is organized by sir/ma @irawandedy.

png_20230125_215730_0000.png
designed using canva

In this entry, I'll tell everyone how I promoted steemit using Twitter.

  • first off, I made my write up which I used for the promotion, and the write up is something like this:

Yo! Yo!! Yo!!!

It's me again guys, comrade01.

So, today I bring good news to each and everyone of you🎉

Most of us are online 24/7 without receiving any pay, but we burn out data every single second🤧

The rate of which we buy date is Soooo immense that if we calculate the total data bought in a year, we could use the money to purchase a very comfortable two bedrooms flat😎. I'm I lying😒?

So, on this note, here is the good news: I want to tell you that there is vindication for you. Yes, you can input that little data into working as a blogger (literally doing exactly what you do on social media) and make it big in a very short while without investing anything, just your;

  • time🌛

  • effort💫

  • and your brain activity 🔥

Yep, as simple as that😎 are you ready? Yep I know you're eager to know how😊.

Introducing (drum roll please🥁) STEEMIT, a decentralized social media platform that allows you to post anything of choice and comment on other people posts and get paid🤑.. can someone say "I smell cash 😁🤑😎" say it again, one more time, say it again but this time hang your shoulders because you're in the right side and steemit have your back.

Whispers
I know some of us wants to meet new people in life, prolly meet someone, be friends and if possible make life together, well, steemit can also give you that privilege. Yes oo, it can, but depending on how engaging you are with other authors😁.

To know more about steemit and to sign up for Steemit, follow this link:
www.steemit.com

Consider this as a little gift from me to you.

Search for me on steemit with the username @comrade01 😎😎 and I'll be honoured to welcome you aboard.

Stay safe 🕊️ people.

Steemit got your back💯

  1. After the write up, I designed the image for the promotion using canva - which is the one above.

  2. Then, I went to Twitter and I made the post

Screenshot_20230125-222705.png

Here is the link that leads to the post:
My Steemit promotion on Twitter

Thats all for the post. Thank you for reading through this piece of work, I really appreciate.

I invite@fredquantum @jueco and @ijelady to join in he contest.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
Verification Date
January, 26, 2023
O'clock13.05 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionSteemit Promotion
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub5050
Beneficiaryworldsmile: 15.00%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for sharing a post in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE Community. Hope more people will gather with your promotion.
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59099.74
ETH 2639.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49