I am Steemian and Proud to be Steemian

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
INTRODUCTION

png_20221229_132354_0000.png
designed using canva

Greetings everyone and welcome to my post.
It's been quite a roughly smooth ride with steemit these days and I'm really enjoying it.


3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovaWubXNhiXNMEDXx1ACEBgkBvXDMdWzRd3tz6NMvLaeXbr7hJYXkHd1Rdk7UHkAoK9dnAWs29yk6S92PtnzF7KMg.png

In today's post, I will like to make an entry to a contest organized by @sofian88 in the steem for betterlife community and this contest is titled I AM PROUD TO BE A STEEMIAN.

When I first saw this topic, my mind went back to the first entry I did for the first contest and it was actually cool to have participated in that contest.

According to @sofian88,Everyone can easily join and become a steemian, but not everyone can last longer to become a true steemian, we have seen so many new users who only last one to two months, then disappear somewhere. In fact, we also see that there are quite a number of users who are quite famous but decide to stop, regardless of the background or the reason for this decision.
Therefore this contest is presented again as an effort to invite all of you to remain confident and committed to expressing yourself as a steemian and of course proud to be a steemian.

I really love this perspective she's viewing from. Most users join steemit and in a very short while, they tend to leave the platform with reasons unknown.. personally, I have tried to make subjective research on why this always happen but to no avail. Psychologically speaking, I think that this happen due to the mindset newbies have about the platform before venturing into it. Most newbie have the mindset of - steemit is a get-rich-quick platform, and as such, they tend to leave if it doesn't reach their financial expectations.


3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovaWubXNhiXNMEDXx1ACEBgkBvXDMdWzRd3tz6NMvLaeXbr7hJYXkHd1Rdk7UHkAoK9dnAWs29yk6S92PtnzF7KMg.png

IF YOU ARE AN ACTIVE STEEMIAN, THEN TELL US HOW ACTIVE YOU ARE RIGHT NOW?


3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovaWubXNhiXNMEDXx1ACEBgkBvXDMdWzRd3tz6NMvLaeXbr7hJYXkHd1Rdk7UHkAoK9dnAWs29yk6S92PtnzF7KMg.png

So, speaking about me being an active steemian, my answer to this question is that - yes, I am an active steemian who focusses mainly on contests. I am not a that knowledgeable about steemit yet, and I think that this isn't the right time to start making independent posts, and as such, I decided to start with writing entries for contests in diverse communities.

I tried making independent posts on steemit, but as I went on, it felt like my posts were missing something in it and I didn't know what it was. I used to do lecture posts about first aid in he steemit health community, but after (I think) two or three posts, I couldn't continue again because I felt like my post was missing something. On this note, I decided to be doing contests exclusively and use this medium to gain expertise in other to carryout independent quality and quantity posting in steemit. Basically, I want to familiarize myself with the platform first before going into making posts independently.


3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovaWubXNhiXNMEDXx1ACEBgkBvXDMdWzRd3tz6NMvLaeXbr7hJYXkHd1Rdk7UHkAoK9dnAWs29yk6S92PtnzF7KMg.png

IS THERE ANYTHING THAT LIMITS YOU FROM BEING AN ACTIVE STEEMIAN?


3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovaWubXNhiXNMEDXx1ACEBgkBvXDMdWzRd3tz6NMvLaeXbr7hJYXkHd1Rdk7UHkAoK9dnAWs29yk6S92PtnzF7KMg.png

YES, my profession limits me. As a student Nurse, I am always busy and I hardly have time to properly take good care of my self. I really love steemit and that is why I try my best to have at least four active posts every week.

I tried to be doing engagement contests, but it was to no avail. I did it for 3 days straight but the remaining days, I couldn't continue because I had a seminar to prepare for and present. But irrespective of these setbacks for me in the steemit platform, I always want to make at least four active posts in a week. Not much though, but I will try my best to improve the quantity of posts I publish and I hope to start making posts independently in a short while.

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovaWubXNhiXNMEDXx1ACEBgkBvXDMdWzRd3tz6NMvLaeXbr7hJYXkHd1Rdk7UHkAoK9dnAWs29yk6S92PtnzF7KMg.png

SHARE WITH US THE PLANS YOU WANT TO ACHIEVE ON THE STEEMIT PLATFORM IN 2023.


3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovaWubXNhiXNMEDXx1ACEBgkBvXDMdWzRd3tz6NMvLaeXbr7hJYXkHd1Rdk7UHkAoK9dnAWs29yk6S92PtnzF7KMg.png

I am a kind of person that feels motivated to achieve something when I see others achieving it and as such, I really want to gather enough SP. Not for my self, buti would want to delegate it to the account responsible for curating charity.

Also, I do see some steemians with 3k -5k steems in there account while their reps is around 60-65. I know gathering that much steems cannot be achieved in a day, month or 5months, but it feels challenging to me because I am currently in rep 58 and I only have 125SP while maintaining a good record of club5050.i really want to build plenty of steem I could in a short while so that I too can start bringing about contests in the steemit platform while other users create entries.


3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRovaWubXNhiXNMEDXx1ACEBgkBvXDMdWzRd3tz6NMvLaeXbr7hJYXkHd1Rdk7UHkAoK9dnAWs29yk6S92PtnzF7KMg.png

That will be all for this posts today I hope you enjoyed reading through?
I want to thank you a lot for reading up until this end, It really means a lot to me. I will see you next time.
I invite @cryptoloover @goodybest and @fredquantum to join in this contest.

Thank you once more.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub5050
Beneficiaryworldsmile 10%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

  • CASH OUTS: 39.3 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 46.197 STEEM
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41