Save the World Contest || season 4 || @cocomuff ||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Asslamualikum everyone


How are you all ? I hope everybody is doing great and having blessed life. I am fine and here to take part in the contest held by @steemforbetterlife . I'm very thankful for the community to arrange such a contest. So let's start:-

079C4F8C-B954-426E-906F-B636FD01E0D1.jpeg

Increase awareness of the importance of preserving the environment

There's no denying the way that industrialization has altered the manner in which we carry on with our lives. Nonetheless, in spite of the relative multitude of beneficial things we have created throughout the long term, we have harmed our current circumstance a ton.Use of non-renewable energy sources and squandering the fundamental items we have has annihilated the world's regular cycle. We can invert the progressions made to our planet by fixing natural issues.

There are the following ways to Raise Awareness about Environmental Issues.
  • Play your role
  • social media campaigns
  • peaceful protest
Play your Role

The best way to make the world a superior spot is by setting our principles. Regardless of how talented you are at persuading individuals, if you would rather not change the bad behaviors you've done yourself, you won't get the opportunity of saving the climate.

You need to figure out how you can have your influence for a superior future. For instance, on the off chance that you have an organization, you need to contact modern reusing administrations to reuse every one of the items utilized at least a time or two.

Social media Campaigns

Quite possibly of the most astonishing thing about the present world is the presence of web-based entertainment. Rather than sitting tight for a really long time prior to getting news from a spot, we can interface through friendly channels.

You can involve the force of virtual entertainment for the noble motivation of natural insurance. In the event that you start a mission via web-based entertainment, you will get the opportunity to bring issues to light without burning through huge load of cash. The most amazing aspect of virtual entertainment mindfulness crusades is obtain fantastic outcomes right away.

Peaceful Protest

Gone are the days when the "Royals governed us," and no one got the opportunity to bring issues to light. Nowadays, individuals can bear upping for their freedoms and have the right ability to make changes that make the biggest difference.

You can practice your right to freedom by holding serene fights in your space. Recollect that the vital changes required for saving the world can't be required in a solitary day. You need to bring issues to light calmly so everybody can accumulate under one flag to safeguard our environment.


My role to save the earth

Life is conceivable in the world Earth and its connected assets. Could you at any point envision a daily existence on the Earth in the event that assets are not accessible here. What's more, the response comes not by any stretch of the imagination. The assets like air, daylight, water, animals, minerals, and vegetation are essential pieces of the Earth. However, with the rising degree of contamination, these assets are getting impacted and either people are obliterating or exhausting foolishly. On the off chance that we have not found a way a calculative way to save the Earth, it will be hard to lay out an economical future on the earth. It's very important to save the earth so I am playing the following roles.

  • Save water
  • use of public transport
  • save electricity
  • plant a tree
Save Water

Saving water at home is one of the bestest and easy ways to safeguard the environment. I always Think of all the times i use water, both inside and outstour of my home; then, I do adjustments as i can. For example:

  • I always Turn off the tap while brushing my teeth.
  • I always check leaked faucets & fix it when it is necessary.
  • I Make my water use more efficiently by aerating faucets, using sprinklers that decrease runoff and establishing low-flow bathrooms and efficiently shower heads.
  • I Collect and utilize rainwater for watering plants..
  • I Only run my dishwasher or washing machine when it's full.

These are some basic habits that I follow to save water.

Use public transport

Another way to save the earth is the usage of public transport. Transport creates pollution in the environment. I always try to use public transport whenever I go alone anywhere. Public transport is the best way to save the Earth. If you people are going alone somewhere use public transport instead of private transport. Small efforts create big difference.

Save Electricity

Another way to save the earth is to save electricity. I always try to use electricity in a proper way. I always turned off extra lights and fans in the house. I always turn off the electronics when it's not in use. In my home, we use less ELECTRICITY.

Plant A Tree

The plantation is another way to save the earth. More plants mean more chances to save and clean the environment. I love to do plantation. When I was in my mother's house I planted so many trees there. When I was doing my job I planted a tree in my collage. So yes plants play a major role to save earth.

Keep Surroundings Clean

Always try to keep your surroundings clean. Make sure your area is neat & clean. I always try to jeep clean my surroundings. Instead of throwing the garbage on the ground, I throw it in the dustbin. So my putting little effort we can keep cleaning our environment.


That’s all from my side. I hope you like and appreciate it. I want to invite @pixie.dust @aneela78 & @bushramalik to take part in the contest.


Thank you for visiting my post.
Sweet regards,
@cocomuff

If you want to know more about me
My Achievement/ Introduction

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status Club
Beneficiary

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

  • CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 0 STEEM
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40