STEEM Investing & Power-Up|| powering up more steem and why we should always powerupsteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

png_20230212_063437_0000.png

Welcome to my blog for today. I hope everything is really working great. Today I will like to be joining in this awesome contest, which is fully concentrated in powerup and steem growth. We all know that powering up our earnings here in steemit makes it easy for us to grow our steempower and get the opportunity to get more curation reward.

Also, on the other hand, if you fork the habit of always powering up your earnings in the platform, you will get the full strength to gain uncountable votes from the senior curators, which will help you more to grow and flourish in the platform than the others. There are also many other initiatives that were introduced by the Steemit blog, which I think helps in a good way to make Steem investment interesting and thus come with a good prize.

This awesome initiative is the club status. When you join any of these clubs here in Steemit, there is every probability that you will get awesome rewards in return, because those that are not in any club will not be voted, and thus, those that are in club100 and club75 will get a higher vote reward than those in the lower club status, which is club5050. That's why it is advisable to at least adjust to a higher club like the club75 or the club100.

Also recently, I have been witnessing some creative reward for always powering up and joining in the engagement challenge, and today I can boast that I have just reached up to 1.5k sp in just a short space of time, and I am still working hard to see that I fulfill my dream of becoming a dolphin, those that can never be fulfilled if I fold my arms and look at steemit, rather they can be fulfilled if I join in contests anywhere I see them, they can be fulfilled if I always power up my earnings, and that's why I will power up this little steem to show you guys that I have just started.

Powered up 38 steem
Screenshot_20230212-062154.jpg account before powerupScreenshot_20230212-062500.jpg account after powerup

Powering up is something each and every steemian here in steemit should strive to achieve, because it does not only has good impact on the platform, but also to us, it gives us the strength and privilege to achieve more goals in the platform.

I will like to invite @richy20, @graceni, @vincent100 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 last year 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub75
Beneficiarysteembetterlife 10%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note"Thank for contribution"
  • CASH OUTS: 55.013 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 296.861 STEEM
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50