Contest:What is the Biggest Wish that you wish to happen in your lifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)
Adobe_Express_20230121_2106310_1.pngEdited with adobe express app

Welcome to my blog for today. I know you all have missed my posts for a while in this community; it is due to work, and I can't do anything to run away from it. I will like to drop a hint on this very topic, which is centered around our biggest wish or desire. We all have things that we wish happened in our lives. It might be a wish for having a house, marrying someone you adore, or achieving other goals in your life.

Most times, some of our wishes never come true; this is just how nature is, and we can't do anything to fulfill those wishes. The only wishes that are fulfilled are those that are approved by the almighty. I have also learned that riches do not just come with the way you work or struggle; rather, I just realized that richness and wealth come from the almighty; he decides who will be rich, and no matter what you do, you cannot change the fact.

What would you like to see change in the future? From past experience

There are some things we might wish never happened to us in our lives, but we are humans and can do nothing to prevent them from happening to us; all we have to do is be bold and pray to the Almighty to remove such a fate from our lives in the future. There are some things on my list that I wish had never happened to me in my life, and I will share them with you.

"I will wish to become a pro at table tennis."

Table tennis is one sport that I have always admired from afar, but the problem is that I have been training for some years now without seeing any improvement in my table tennis skills, so I will be wishing strongly that in the future I will become a pro in table tennis, that I will be well-known in my country for my table tennis skills, that I will go to many tournaments and represent my country, and that I will bring champions back to my country and make them proud.

"I wish to become a science student rather than an art student."

Back then in school, we were really afraid of chemistry and physics, but I never knew that I would one day land in the field of science. We all, as a group, feared calculations but preferred reading long notes, so we all agreed and joined the art class, but today I just realized that being a science student gives you the certificate to survive with the things you learn, and you will get the opportunity to work everywhere you find yourself around the world than if you were an art student.

What I would like to achieve in the future

I have big plans to achieve in the future, and I will wish to achieve many more big things than expected in the future. Both here and on the Steemit platform, I am busy planning and dreaming big.

I will like to go to a high institution after successfully learning a trade.

This is one bug plan. I am really planning my life. We all know how the country is, and we don't have someone who will provide everything we need to survive in life. That is why I have planned to first learn good handwork, which will help me with my expenses in school. If I learn a handwork, I will get to earn from it, and this will enable me to make the burden less for my parents, and I will finish my high school career with no stress or struggle for money or food.

I will like to grow more in Steemit.

This is one of my bug plans in this life. We all know that steemit is a good business only if you take it as a means of investment and not a means of steady cashout, so I will like to grow my steempower in the future. I will get more reward by voting for other new Steemians, and things will get better and be okay for each of us.

I would like to become a computer scientist.

This is another big thing I have been planning all my life; education is the key to success, and we can only make it happen if we have the determination and resources to make things happen. I would like to become a computer scientist in the future; this will only happen if I put it all to work, and I know that with the help of God, everything will be fine and okay.

My greatest desire that has not been fulfilled

As a young boy, I have one thing that many other people around me have achieved and that I would also like to achieve in life before anything else, and that thing is that I would like to become a graduate in life with a good and strong certificate, which will get you a job with one application no matter the rate of unemployment in our country.
When you go to school and graduate with a strong degree, I bet that you can enter any country of your choice and become employed in any work, no matter the hardships of that very country.

Thank you all for visiting my blog. I would like to invite @vincent100, @madilyn02, and @fortwis09 to participate in this very contest.

Sort:  
 last year 
Verification Date
January 21,2023
O'clock21:20 PM Venezuela Time
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubYou must Power Up 40,255 STEEM to stay in Club100
Beneficiary

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteToday you have written a very nice post, I hope you can graduate and make all your dreams come true. With respect to the rich in the world and it would never be my intention to enter into controversy but my religion teaches me that the kingdom of the Almighty is not of this world, so I always try to keep myself good and with a kind heart to be rewarded by God. I am sure that you will also achieve that, because you have God present in each of your things and you have faith that with his help everything will be possible. Amen!
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you for the nice post review, I appreciate.

 last year 

Thank you for taking the time to take part in the contest that I am holding.

 last year 

Thank you for the worm reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69380.97
ETH 3764.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86