Contest:What inspires you to become successful?steemCreated with Sketch.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago
Adobe_Express_20221130_0713370_1.pngEdited using adope express

It's really beautiful to he here with you guys in this awesome community,and gladly participating in this awesome contest,it has been a while since I last posted and it is due to some issues,so luckily I saw this contest and decided to participate in it and I hope am welcome.

Success is really what everyone in this life is praying to achieve,any human without a good number of goals to achieve is like a human with nothing,yes because it is through setting up your preferred goals that you can achieve success,success in it's self is what everyone is praying to achieve,no one wants to be the last,everyone wants to be the best amongst all.

What is success

There are really many definition of success in different aspects,but I will be defining mine due to the things I see around me and personal experience.

For me I can equally say that success is when you achieve your market out goals in life,when you do the things you should do and when those things go directly the way you proposed or predicted them to be,that is when you have achieved success or when you are successful.

Screenshot_20221130-075339.jpgsource

This word success,I think is something everyone has to define for his or her self,and no one can define it for you,so many people see success in their own aspect as needs and wants,when you are able to meetup with your needs and wants in life,I can equally say that you have really really achieved success in life.

Some goals I have setup to achieve

Like I once said,anyone without some set of goals to achieve in order to be successful is like someone with nothing,goals are like mission we assign for ourself,and it's left for us all to accomplish them in the mean time.

Yes,I have set some certain goals,the good ones as a child do come to pass but the diserable ones sometimes seem to fad away due to no resources to carry them on,some goals I have once set for myself are:

Screenshot_20221130-075522.jpgsource

  • Once set a goal to become the most inspired child in my area and it was achieved,I achieved it by doing good things and helping people around me, through that way everyone recommended me as a good child and good example to others.

  • Once set a goal to buy a bycircle with the help of my parents,but these goal faded away as they told me to concentrate on my education.

  • Once set a goal to become the best steemian in this platform,but with time I lost my phone and couldn't fulfil that dream,but this time I wish to fulfil that dream that I assigned for myself.

  • Once set a goal to become the best student in my school,guess what,the goal was well achieved,I kept on reading any publication I see both online and in really life,I was never limited in the things that we were taught in class,I went on with reading other books.

Role models am following

Yes,to achieve a goal there must be someone in which we look upto,just like in my football aspect of goals which are not necessary for me now,I look up to Lionel Messi.

When it comes to the goals I have set for myself,I really look up to my parents,they are really good role models to me and I really really look up to then when am doing my things.

They really guide me in any good goal I have set for myself,and that's why I like sharing with them with some good set of things I have assigned for myself.

Both of them are really great teachers,they really bring out most of their times for me, although they are always busy due to work,but they will take excuses just to spend sometime with me and also to help me out in any of the goals I set for myself which are difficult for me to achieve,and they ahve reakky made me successful.

Things that help me stay motivated and habbits I follow

First of all, people that help me stay motivated is my parents,when it comes to material things just like asked,I will say that anytime I feel like am going down in the goals I have just set for myself,I will equally go in and listed to some sweet blues songs.

Songs are really powerful and most people really haven't realized about it,songs can keep you motivated and going,I really like listening to Celine Dion songs and it really makes me feel relaxed

When it comes to the habbits I follow,I follow positive habbits,I follow habbits that can bring positivity to me and not negative,I follow the footsteps of people who are already successful and go up to them to receive some words of advice.

Some good habits consist of,being positive to people and the things I do,doing all the chores assigned to me in the house and not misbehaving,focusing of my goals and never allowing anything distract me.

Other tips on how to become successful

To become successful in life,there are really some tips and footsteps you need to follow and I will be providing some of them to you in this post.

  • Form the habit of been committed to whatever you are doing in life, because throghy commitment you can have the zeal and ginger to achieve anything in life.

  • Always to plain and honest to yourself,the worst disease is hiding things for yourself.

  • Always have faith in yourself,never form the habit of loosing hope with yourself,always count on yourself.

  • Try to always learn from the journey,the journey is the experience you had when achieving your goals,also try not to be distracted by anything that may come your way.

This is all I have for this contest,hope it was really good and support it with your nice comments and also I will like to invite @saintkelvin17,@vincent100,@bossj23 to participate in this contest.

Cc.
@patjewell

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, está genial tu artículo. Te propones metas muy exigentes por lo que veo y lo importante: Has logrado muchas.!

Hay dos cosas que has escrito con las que me identifico mucho:

  • El poder que tiene la música.
  • La importancia de tener compromiso con las metas establecidas.

El mayor de los éxitos para ti.!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the comment.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Curated by :@damithudaya

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
November, 30, 2022
O'clock20.45 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionContest Entry
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub100
Beneficiarysmilenigeria: 15.00%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for participating in the contest and for supporting smilenigeria project!
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Wow,tgabk you for verifying my post in this awesome community,vow to be an active member.

 2 years ago 

It's a great publication, my friend!! You have set up some nice goals with education and on the platform. I hope you will achieve them in no time.

And it's really great you chose your parents as your role models. And the tips you have mentioned, are helpful for anyone.

Thank you very much for the participation and good luck!!

 2 years ago 

Wow,amrwlly happy that you guys loved the post,am really happy for it.

Thanks for the comment.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

Curated by :@damithudaya

 2 years ago 

Thank you @damithudaya.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @adeljose at 30%.

Winning Contest Participants
Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation.

 2 years ago 

Wow,thank you for the upvote.

 2 years ago 

How wonderful that you look up to your parents for your motivation. I applaud for that.
Very important is also never to give up!
Good luck with the contest 🤞🏻

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma,for this nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71